Mouni Roy s marriage in trouble?
Ranveer Singh Acquires Rights To The Immortals of Meluha
How did Sara Ali Khan have such a bad downfall? Feat Faridoon
Anupamaa 12 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Some Connections are Meant for a Chapter
Please Suggest
Exactly, might require sports shoes as well🤣
Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl
🤣no no....it's just my screwed up imagination and yes, personal encounters with certain people🤣
Yeah, and recent revelations of mother's dreams for their daughters🤣
no just a discussion
and pear had face the consequences
Originally posted by: Shristhi2002
Actually, I never knew tye depth if this, I better keep my taste buds controlled at the realtives place, especilaly seeing most have sons who ar pretty close to my age😳🥱🤣
You definitely need to, 🤣
oh acha ji
So most probably we will get a two hand tata🤣
What then? Chitthi likhenge kya🤣
Sports shoes must be handy, I have already to u the requirement
No, mr. Or ms. Pear was the saviour of future and money here🤣
Although it cost a platinum set🤣
I'll just go ghum in thin air🤣Dikhungi hi nahi kisiko bhi🤣
Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl
🤣no no....it's just my screwed up imagination and yes, personal encounters with certain people🤣
the encounters were pretty interesting
revelations for me as well, why to make ur fam taste food phele