appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Svt611

me too!!!!
even the ending when she is speaking to virat, her acting was soooo much better than before!

if she improves i do not mind her.... but she needs to work harder!!

hopefully the precap lives upto the expectation that she is good!

Ayesha looked super gorgeous in that dress! i need virat to go lattoo on her full seeing her in a dress

yaar why do i feel that she was given role of tai so that we can come to know that the actor can actuallly act

appisuri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wildreaper

When Virat turned Sai towards him I thought he’s gonna hug her

sunhere sapne hmare bhai 200 sae upar episode ho gaye hai and we are still crying for hug

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I can’t get over Virat literally singing while complementing Sai and calling her khoobsurat but then changed it to bhayankar

Virat can’t call her khoobsurat directly, how is he supposed to confess his love

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: appisuri

sunhere sapne hmare bhai 200 sae upar episode ho gaye hai and we are still crying for hug

And this salty water will continue dripping from our eyes🤣

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: appisuri

yaar why do i feel that she was given role of tai so that we can come to know that the actor can actuallly act

i have no issues with that...

tbh if she improves will be great cause she has no chemistry with neil....

if we get another pakhi then there is a chance of that person having good chemistry with neil and vir-akhi having intensity

yahan no one can connect to that sunken ship mainly because of chemistry!!!

honestly, i have said this before also, though i might not like her as a person but if she is willing to and she does improve taking feedback I will not mind her, i can then ignore her, but for that she has to stop being an eyesore for me

i can ignore offscreen f she is fine onscreen

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

He just avoided the yoga retreat thing by saying mai apne beete hue kal ki baat nahi karna chahta

He was more into Devyani - Harinee situation for now

woh beete hue kal bhi nahin tha🤣

it was nothing except for infatuation of 2 days😂

to term it as a past at least it should have a base and foundation of the relationship but the 2 days yoga love neither had a base nor foundation

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

I can’t get over Virat literally singing while complementing Sai and calling her khoobsurat but then changed it to bhayankar

Virat can’t call her khoobsurat directly, how is he supposed to confess his love

jaan puchke to get her reaction!!

banda is crazy

he also called her piddi ziddi 🤣🤣

i said na nautanki chavan is back in action 🤣

Virat's confession-

I HATE YOU SAI. I actually feel the antonym of the second word of my previous sentence, for you😳

🤣

appisuri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

And this salty water will continue dripping from our eyes🤣

u know what hmara name guiness book mae aana chaiye

First fandom literally begging for hug

First fandom begging to give good clothes to lead