such a good movie, these are the type of films SRK and Salman bhai should do.
Page
of
1such a good movie, these are the type of films SRK and Salman bhai should do.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
It was such a fun film! Saif really embracing his age and having fun with it while making cheeky fun at the fact that some men refuse to grow up or aknowledge their age. Haha! Constant references at hair dye, or how he attempts to keep up with a youngster with drinking and basically falling flat haha!
such a good movie, these are the type of films SRK and Salman bhai should do.
Wish to see srk in such a role. With Saif it felt a repetition or mash up of his characters like in hum tum, salaam namaste or khnh or love aaj kal.
Loved that movie....both Saif and Aliya did an amazing job....Saif is a seasoned actor of course but I was surprised at how good Aliya was👍🏼
A great film, I enjoyed it a lot
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1984115948278968363?t=IG4r_S14MiCf6q7_QQlLqg s=19
Has anyone watched Alanna Panday's The tribe produced by Karan Johar? Poor tv like Bollywood wives
Half Girlfriend is many things—messy, melodramatic, occasionally tone-deaf. And yet, it’s also very Mohit Suri. Heart on sleeve, drenched in...
Sheer Butchery https://youtu.be/o1ZGnofJgQ4 Highly highly criticized, but became an ALL TIME BLOCKBUSTER!!!