Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: christobelle

I loved the way he dealt with Rambo and the lawyer

And Raghav's BGM which i missed is back!!

And the way he is longing for his married relationship and the way he wants to be a part of her dreams was so endearing

Slaps were too much. I didn't like it🤢

His bgm omg

Yesss 🥳

Pallavi_Rao thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Ye Dfam Inse accha to Sunny-Keerti ko hi dikha dete What is their ship name btw? SunKe... omg Sanki? 😳😲

Sunke🤣

nushhkiee thumbnail

Raghav .. mera bacha 😭 kitne thappad khayega

hapc thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doc

Oh girls...dnt become so senti

Such cakeras can be switched off at any time..

And all the time.one is not peeping through cameras...

Its not the privacy issue..i dnt think so..

He deals.in diamonds

Previously had threats and security issues due to LION SO it justfies the camera scene

Of course the camera can be switched off at any time and is probably for his security. The camera isn’t that much of a problem. But he should have told her. At this stage in their relationship especially, she should know that he can watch what she does in the room. He may not be stalking her, but he can still catch her doing something she may not want him to know or see.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Bee222

Role reversal show hai na... Normally FL gets tortured at the hands of in-laws 🤬 Yaha pe ML is getting tortured 😭

So true😭... physical & mental torture😭

samarp2 thumbnail

We have cctv cameras in each room.

As me and my husband are on job..and children are alone with maids some time.with grand parents..

One is 8 year old and one is 3 years. But guess what..what raghav did today ..is that I usually do with my husband..although its 9 long years of marriage but still we are .like bf gf as we were before .

Checking out my husband and.sometimez commentting on mics are some light hearted mommets we enjoy daily❤️🥰

So somehow i seemed connected to that scene☺️☺️☺️☺️

Yaa..many do that..our one friends they too have installed cameras on all their room ..& they check on each other, when other one is at home..it's for safety..

Doc thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Yaa..many do that..our one friends they too have installed cameras on all their room ..& they check on each other, when other one is at home..it's for safety..

Yes some times.we use it for creating some fun moments also..

It doenst mean that we dnt trust each other..

🤣😍

Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Why there is issue on cctv ...Are baba he is a diamond marchent ..Full of enemies .. ..Ambani have cctv in bathroom too ..I am not joking have read on Google you can check many people instal cctv in bedroom tok only for security reason .....And raghav was bachelor till now ..cum on so . Neither he is a stalker or wanted to perch her privacy nor he is a pervert cum on

..Guys ..Like seriously .....

samarp2 thumbnail

Yes some times.we use it for creating some fun moments also..

It doenst mean that we dnt trust each other..

🤣😍

I know😆..our friends they do that😆

hapc thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavila

Why there is issue on cctv ...Are baba he is a diamond marchent ..Full of enemies .. ..Ambani have cctv in bathroom too ..I am not joking have read on Google you can check many people instal cctv in bedroom tok only for security reason .....And raghav was bachelor till now ..cum on so . Neither he is a stalker or wanted to perch her privacy nor he is a pervert cum on

..Guys ..Like seriously .....

The cctv camera itself isn’t an issue. I understand that Raghav needs top security. I also don’t have any issues with his mentality as it is clear from the characterization that Raghav is definitely not a pervert. I don’t doubt his intentions.

In all these examples, everyone at home is aware of these cameras. I’m just saying he should have informed Pallavi about the camera too. It would be nice if they addressed that, especially if they have an honest conversation about boundaries and comfort levels.