maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

y everyone is leaving from such an amazing show

ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

oh no ....treatment of the show will be different now ..

maybe he got a different project ..

leads used to love him 😕

not to worry dear.. he has trained two assistant directors.so hopefully treatment should not be very different as . they were working together as a team.. now rohit fulari and jignesh viashnav are going to take it ffull responsibility... they have to prove themselves do hope that they do a fab job...hemnat prabhu has directed such fantastic serials... it is going to be difficult to fill in his boots

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mihika

No idea....vaise hi abhi naye shows ka haal is very uncertain .... Budget ka pressure bohot zyada hai hotels me rehne ka .... God knows kya ho raha hai😲

In stead of hotel they better rent bigger bungalow or 2 or 3 houses..

Well hope this all is not a bad sign for the show.

RosyRosh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Oh F!!! I hope this show doesnt become shit. Saishi were all praise about him for some of the scenes cause of the improvising. 😭

RosyRosh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Whatever happens happens. Lets enjoy what we have while we have it.

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RosyRosh

Oh F!!! I hope this show doesnt become shit. Saishi were all praise about him for some of the scenes cause of the improvising. 😭

Saishi was praising him in most of the iv. Shivangi have said that all the credits for their outstanding performance is to him. Let's hope new one doesn't mess it up.

Bee222 thumbnail

Oh no!! 😒 Director change is a BIG issue... pata nahi how the new one will handle

Humara show.. 🥺🥺 Kahi sab kuch toot na jaye 😭

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

now i feel new shows might fit in what nonsense daily one ph announces the projects

gul is coming again with her show family drama it seems

hum apke koun --type by rashmi

vidroh--?

one more show of well known actor i am not getting his name -??its was announced

by august we might get clarity ..

our show is 6 30 thoda hope it will stay

but director walking out not a good sign

No no noo 😭