962772 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaaaa

How is RR her ex husband, Pallavi is still wearing his mangalsutra and sindoor. I don't think he know anything about Mandar, that's why he didn't refer to him as dead husband. Using the term dead husband is more traumatic than ex husband.

I don't have any idea about what's going on. So everyone can imagine their own ideas till the next episode.

Because he knows that Pallavi has still not accepted him as a husband - that's why I think he talks about himself in the EX way. And how many women leave their husband because of misunderstandings or for other reasons wears her Sindoor+MS and call her husband EX husband.

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Amnnaaaa

I think he have lost his common sense after seeing Pallu leaving. She might probably slap him or lecture him for unnecessarily dragging her ex husband to it.

RR don't know anything about her ex and haven't made any effort to learn about him. So from where the hell it raised all of the sudden 😳

This made me angry. He shouldn't have brought it up.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Funny29

I don't think he is talking about Mandhar, I think he means himself with ex husband.

So if Raghav is talking about Mandhar then he would have to say dead husband not ex husband.

That's what you'd think but on this show, they've been making a mess by calling Mandaar ex instead of late. Pallavi did that too at the wedding reception.

I wish they would stop it. Can someone tell the PH please?

ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

1st pointI don't think he considers himself as an EX HUSBAND.. at the Moment he believes that Pallavi is his RESPONSIBILITY AS A WIFE. He also believes that Pallavi LOVED HER HUBBY A LOT...otherwise Why would a wife sacrifice her life for her sasural?

2nd - He has never punished an innocent person so the guilt is there and that is making Raghav so desperate.

3rd - He just wants to get Pallavi ka Deshmukh family back. And probably get the shop working too.

4th - he will not REALISE or ACCEPT his love till Mandaar enters. PALLAVI will leave thinking that she was only a responsibility. And hopefully then Raghav will go back to being Rowdy passionate Raghav Rao again.

Because he knows that Pallavi has still not accepted him as a husband - that's why I think he talks about himself in the EX way. And how many women leave their husband because of misunderstandings or for other reasons wears her Sindoor+MS and call her husband EX husband.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChulbuliRao

1st pointI don't think he considers himself as an EX HUSBAND.. at the Moment he believes that Pallavi is his RESPONSIBILITY AS A WIFE. He also believes that Pallavi LOVED HER HUBBY A LOT...otherwise Why would a wife sacrifice her life for her sasural?

2nd - He has never punished an innocent person so the guilt is there and that is making Raghav so desperate.

3rd - He just wants to get Pallavi ka Deshmukh family back. And probably get the shop working too.

4th - he will not REALISE or ACCEPT his love till Mandaar enters. PALLAVI will leave thinking that she was only a responsibility. And hopefully then Raghav will go back to being Rowdy passionate Raghav Rao again.

Chalo, I found someone who thinks exactly the same as I do about this topic. I agree 100% with what you said. No need to rush to make ourselves believe he's in love. When it has to happen it will but that's going to take time. He has bigger issues on mind like fulfilling his duties as a son and a husband and just being a good person in the first place by undoing the damage he caused.

ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Exactly..😘😘😘😚😚😚😚 so glad you too agree with my ideas..very difficulty find PATIENT PEOPLE😂😂 in this generation of INSTANT GRATIFICATION...I want them to take it as slow as possible...if there is an early confession, the next drama will be to separate them by insulting each other.. I would rather keep them confused jealous and unsure than have silly tried and tested tracks...

Originally posted by: inlieu

Chalo, I found someone who thinks exactly the same as I do about this topic. I agree 100% with what you said. No need to rush to make ourselves believe he's in love. When it has to happen it will but that's going to take time. He has bigger issues on mind like fulfilling his duties as a son and a husband and just being a good person in the first place by undoing the damage he caused.

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I don't think he is talking about Mandhar, I think he means himself with ex husband.

So if Raghav is talking about Mandhar then he would have to say dead husband not ex husband.

only logical point. let's see kal kya bolta hai
Doc thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

I think he have lost his common sense after seeing Pallu leaving. She might probably slap him or lecture him for unnecessarily dragging her ex husband to it.

RR don't know anything about her ex and haven't made any effort to learn about him. So from where the hell it raised all of the sudden 😳

Same are my thoughts....

Maan na maan mein tera mehmaan😂

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

Is Raghav going to get another chata on his face.

Mandhar ko beej mein le aya.

Why is comparing Mandhar to himself. Itna desparate hone ki kya zaroorat hai? Did not understand his logic.

Chaanta or lamba lamba lecture is guranteed for sure tomorrow🤣🤣.eithher one he is getting🤣🤣

i guess, as she told, she doesnt have any rishta with him😭.he assumed, she may be still thinking about her old husband.& for his sake

though even i didnt like him saying that😭.doesnt go with Raghav character..he is who he is.he need not compare himself with other🤪🤪

after marriage & this guilt.they r destroying Raghav character😭

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ChulbuliRao

100% agreed Ruchi👍🏼

today also he didnt accpet that.that he loves her or him as her pati😆

but accepted, her as his biwi...& she cant leave his house like that.

he didnt say, she cant leave him

only he said was.he will be all alone now...aww☺️😭☺️