AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuteButton

Re Rupali: šŸ™ŒšŸ» please! I would love it. Even if they want to just FaceTime the editor saab I’m ok with it šŸ˜† Major missing of editor Saab’s advices šŸ˜† Aditya will need someone to tell him or something to indicate that while he might have caused her all this pain, nothing is going to come out of living separately and that is not really why Imlie left in the first place. Koi bhi catalyst chalega šŸ˜†

And who would not want to see an angry Aditya šŸ˜† He is in his element when he is swatting away nonsense.

Re Mrs C: I would like it to be that especially because of the abuse Imlie endured. He is going to see Imlie in a bandage in the episode. Even if he does not put 2 and 2 together right now, he might do it later and that could be all he needs. AC is anyway always ready to gloat. Who knows what she might end up telling him even.

Just like you guys don't give up your hope for PD wala track, my hope continues ki ONE DAY they will give us that Adi-Rupi convošŸ˜ŽšŸ˜†

If Adi-Imlie are meant to "seperate" again for now, then again scope banta hai for Rupi to talk to Adi....lol so mujhe toh yehi sab ideas aayenge abšŸ˜†.

And yes, I was expecting Adi to see Imlie's bandage and ask her about that in the next epi but based on how things will go with this buried alive NDE and then whatever hurt presumptions they will both be marinating in....I don't think that bandage will work its way into the convošŸ˜†....and if it does also, Imlie will likely lie and say she hit her head somewhere.

This is why I'm like if seperate hona hi hai, toh then give us Adi's reaction to learning in DETAIL about the level of abuse Imlie suffered at C house.....jab itna detail mein sab kuch dikhaya of how Imlie suffered there, it wasn't just to generally torture all of for TRP melodrama....I do think uski accountability will come about in some fashion, even if its a bit delayed. And yes, once he learns about that, then it's a pretty good catalyst to show him rushing over to PD to manaao her.

1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Last time iski batti Editor saab ne jalaayi thi ki Imlie iski ZAROORAT haišŸ˜†.....is baar question will be of shaken faith....will they finally avail themselves of the LONG OVERDUE Adi-Rupi di convo to be the catalyst for Adi to decide to go to PD to bring Imlie back?šŸ˜†

I think they should involve Harish/BK in this conversation if possible as well because it sorta brings up a more fruitful conversation as he's been more acknowledging Imlie's wellbeing in comparison to other members of the T family. I don't know how beneficial it would be but it would definitely have an added advantage. It sorta comes from the fact the Nishant's scenario was opened up to Pankaj after the conversation is initiated between Imlie and Nishant at that time but in this case, because he, alongside Rupi are more considerate towards Imlie in comparison to other members of the T family.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuteButton

I think she knows and has seen what Aditya wants for her/them and what he does for her. She understands that there are circumstantial hurdles to being together but has always known he loves her.

Ts behavior, ACs abuse just triggered a lot more sense of abandonment in her that she was not expecting, especially with the Ts. AC she has always known and that’s why she took a stand too. But the Ts I think broke her so the lame date wala reference she took to be true tagging it along with the fact that he did not come to her college that day. Building back this trust will come with whatever this short break is going to be. As long as they are in the same vicinity it will all work out

@bold: ExactlyšŸ˜†.....chaahe dono bailbuddhi hi rahein for a bit, atleast same vicinity mein rehkar baat karne ka scope hogašŸ˜†.....and PD is the only feasible vicinity right now cuz T house toh hellscape banaa hua hai thanks to Didi still residing there....and waise bhi Adi frustrated hi rehta in the daily drama there....better they talk in PD instead away from Didi and Ts ka drama.

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Myrah_2020

I think they should involve Harish/BK in this conversation if possible as well because it sorta brings up a more fruitful conversation as he's been more acknowledging Imlie's wellbeing in comparison to other members of the T family. I don't know how beneficial it would be but it would definitely have an added advantage. It sorta comes from the fact the Nishant's scenario was opened up to Pankaj after the conversation is initiated between Imlie and Nishant at that time but in this case, because he, alongside Rupi are more considerate towards Imlie in comparison to other members of the T family.

Yes, Rupi and BK can likely be both shown expressing concern about Imlie's wellbeing to Adi....but it makes me wonder....will the T family be shown learning how AC abused Imlie? Maybe not, cuz all of that abuse is linked to Imlie being accused of having an affair with Adi....toh Ts ko bataane ka kya faayda.....better only Adi find out and take action on this.

Phir se "personal leave" bol ke nikal le PD košŸ˜†

pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Yes, Rupi and BK can likely be both shown expressing concern about Imlie's wellbeing to Adi....but it makes me wonder....will the T family be shown learning how AC abused Imlie? Maybe not, cuz all of that abuse is linked to Imlie being accused of having an affair with Adi....toh Ts ko bataane ka kya faayda.....better only Adi find out and take action on this.

Phir se "personal leave" bol ke nikal le PD košŸ˜†

Waise bhi he said right ki if she is gone to PD, I will got there too..... but word on how many things are pending: Rupi- Adi convo, BK -Adi learning about the abuse( no hopes from other T’s ) and the biggest Adi -AC bombspot

Adi-AC convo, I think they purposely have kept it on hold because first only AC has the weapons to hit Aditya with Malini suicide but now both of them will be on equal footing with Imlie’s abuse. I highly doubt Imlie will be absent in all this because the drama is in Delhi unless Adi goes to PD too... Let see

Soccer1 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Thanks AY, do agree it was a thunderous episode. Two dominant characters, and gutsy actors made the episode quite notable.šŸ‘

SK as a protective dad was at his best. Though I did not like him hitting from behind , that too with a tube light. That too with a tube light. Gave AC’s vibe for a nano second. šŸ˜†

Adi rack and ruin SK’s goonda gang. Matlab if Sk had a fair fight, he could have got few thappads too. šŸ˜†
I liked the burial ground. Those orange flowers looked pretty, Adi ki Kabar pe chadane ki liye šŸ˜†
Sk was so convincing when he was talking about Adi took life out of his spunky girl. And the Dad with in did not let Adi persuade him with the reasonable talk.

Adi...as a character is flawed yet appealing. Because when is at fault he graciously admits it, but facts are on his side , he shoves truth into SK’s face. GM in action is eye candy
Imli, I’m seeing a problem with her characterization. Dhoka , pyar ka natak seriously. While the guy was chasing him all along since Pd trip. Wasn’t she beating drum for Didi. Giving sermon on vishwas. šŸ˜†She can’t have both ways.

Let’s see how it goes.

Edited by Soccer1 - 4 years ago
Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

As per title satyakam vs aditya

Both have similarities in being

1. Agressive

2. Hard headed

3. Independent

4. Self reliable.

5. One love for his duty and family and the other love for his village and people.

6. Action oriented

7 smart personalities

8. Defends the truth . One in name of duty the other for his village.

9. Riding bikes šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

10. In love with women from the same village pagdandiyašŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

In a nutshell they make the good pair of father in law and son in law duo šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Chosen by sita maiya. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚