Perfect tested formula hai..😉😎
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Shabir Ahluwalia AT #25/R Bharadwaj-"𝒟ℯℯ𝓌𝒶𝓃𝒶 𝒯ℯ𝓇𝒶"
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Perfect tested formula hai..😉😎
Bechara krish 🤣
Btw did Krish has a GF as both Shiva and Dev said that K is in love 😆
I started from wedding track
Couple swap brought increase in viewership of this show😆
I ll try to watch on repeat telecast 😳
Yeah its TRPs hv increased a lot 😳
Btw did Krish has a GF as both Shiva and Dev said that K is in love 😆
No GF
Abhi they are showing a girl walking and k is chasing her
And he is thinking he is in love😆
I ll try to watch on repeat telecast 😳
Yeah its TRPs hv increased a lot 😳
Great will do discussions😳
Even channel changed the time now it's coming at 7:30
From 11 to 7:30😆
No GF
Abhi they are showing a girl walking and k is chasing her
And he is thinking he is in love😆
Okie 😆
So Gautam is trying to find out if he is love and not neglecting his studies 😆
Okie 😆
So Gautam is trying to find out if he is love and not neglecting his studies 😆
Exactly
But ase love ka test Kon leta hai🤣
Great will do discussions😳
Even channel changed the time now it's coming at 7:30
From 11 to 7:30😆
Sure it ll be fun to discuss it with u Jiya🤗🤗
Ohh they hv shifted it to 7.30 😲 It took SM spot ryt
Then i ll watch it live then as it's 4 pm at my place ovhere
Whereas repeat telecast on UK TV is on the following day at 9.30 am
It was really funny i tell u🤣
I love it on the spot 😆
Sure it ll be fun to discuss it with u Jiya🤗🤗
Ohh they hv shifted it to 7.30 😲 It took SM spot ryt
Then i ll watch it live then as it's 4 pm at my place ovhere
Whereas repeat telecast on UK TV is on the following day at 9.30 am
Same here Ziva🤗
Yeah SM got end abruptly I heard
You can watch it on hotstar too😆
They give fresh epi at 6:00 am😆 vip member😕