SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
I suppose the editor tried it's best to make this a decent film by taking out all the bad scenes and maybe he was even going to delete the whole movie but Bhai stopped him.
Originally posted by: AwaamKiJaan
I suppose the editor tried it's best to make this a decent film by taking out all the bad scenes and maybe he was even going to delete the whole movie but Bhai stopped him.
I hope the editor is ok😒 my heart goes out to them
may be they edited baby doll disha acting 😆
This movie is still 1 hour and 54 minutes too long.
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
This movie is still 1 hour and 54 minutes too long.
according to bhoi jaan - movie acchi bani hai
Going by that weird seeti bajao dance I thought it was going to be a children-only film.
Wish they edited out more scenes😆
You guys and ur comments 🤣
Short film. Send it to the short film category
Rashmika clarifies about not having fixed work hours- Deepika debate...
Rani discusses 8 hour shifts says she worked 5 hours Hicki https://x.com/ani/status/1973355966482751537?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://x.com/myqueenkay1/status/1950473407130157099
So long valley review Tridha Choudhury and Akanksha Puri...