MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

And this time live in front of Sai. And Sai will be internally enjoying popcorn. 🤣

Seena mein goli lagne se kya seena taan ke chal paayenge hum log🤣

Toota foota Veeru par zubaan is working. 😆

HRfan26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I thought today there was a Sunday special episode of Ghum. It's not there on hotstar. Did I misunderstand something..??? Or all of us are waiting.????

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

It's nothing but weekly recap of all the episodes

maahi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

We are lucky that we don't have to wait two days for a new episode yet the one day no episode sometimes sounds too long. 😳

SaiRat is the only reason I eagerly wait for Monday otherwise there is no way to like Mondays. 😳

It’s almost two days babe, we see the episode sat morning or even sat evening next episode is uploaded after 48 hrs, Yeah on sat we all have so much talk and discuss but that time we hope Yaar Monday jaldi aaye

maahi11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Yes but I hope Veeru gets to know that his family again stopped Sai from seeing him and then beizzati session 2 starts. 🤣

yeah Pakhi tell everything to viru in disguise of instigating him, when she gets rejected again she comes back home and tell everything to everyone,

next day when Sairat enters they do swagat with drama and sai tells ninu u challenged me right that u won’t let me enter ur sons life, (this was in KD)

even viru tells something I will have to check KD for that, but in Tamil version sharanya just to irritate and tease Pakhi holds virus hand and take him away to room, she even looks and give a coy smile to Pakhi

Edited by maahi11 - 5 years ago
maahi11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

And this time live in front of Sai. And Sai will be internally enjoying popcorn. 🤣

Seena mein goli lagne se kya seena taan ke chal paayenge hum log🤣

Sai May rhete she won’t get to eat popcorns she makes us eat one

Originally posted by: maahi11

It’s almost two days babe, we see the episode sat morning or even sat evening next episode is uploaded after 48 hrs, Yeah on sat we all have so much talk and discuss but that time we hope Yaar Monday jaldi aaye

Yeah but other channel we have to wait 3 days as it's from Monday to Friaday. We are luck to have an episode of Saturday.

yeah Pakhi tell everything to viru in disguise of instigating him, when she gets rejected again she comes back home and tell everything to everyone,

next day when Sairat enters they do swagat with drama and sai tells ninu u challenged me right that u won’t let me enter ur sons life, (this was in KD)

even viru tells something I will have to check KD for that, but in Tamil version sharanya just to irritate and tease Pakhi holds virus hand and take him away to room, she even looks and give a coy smile to Pakhi

LOL what did Rono do when Emon said about the challenge ?

rac1 thumbnail

Oh wow is it. Can someone post that episode synopsis. It sounds Good.

idkwhattoput thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/suvrasmitarout/status/1388337691163516929?s=21

On why Sai will return ^

Plus she still believes Virat loves Pakhi and she’s not the type of woman to come in between two lovers

Edited by idkwhattoput - 5 years ago