702755 thumbnail

Well, seeing current track in the show I have come to only one conclusion makers have scarapped the idea of adilie and are going Adini way. It's so clear now. Ab negative samzho ya kuch aur. The way he's behaving with mun is so pre pd adi. Why did they scrap the idea is beyond me because from episode one they played piya tose milne on adilie. It's a very sad betrayal of fan's trust. Some fans are still in delusion that everything will be fine. I don't think so at all.

But I won't be able to accept Imlie with Nishant. That's a big no no. If that's the way they are going than Tata bye bye Sayonara to the show.

It's better I should switch to some other show. Sarabhai is one for me.

Hope betrayal won't break hearts of other fans. It's a pity such a good show and lead's chemistry were destroyed and that too for no particular reason. Gul ki marzi.😞

Edited by LucyMisaki - 4 years ago
Apudip thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LucyMisaki

Malini and grey? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's Adilie's disconnect which is bothering everyone here.

Upar se wo dialogue of that Bandar of rishta jodega. I hate that guy.

It's not about romance, it's unnecessarily showing Adini. They should decide whether adi wants to be with Imlie or Malini and then progress the show in that direction. One ship and that's it.

Uske baad dekhenge. Flipping thing will make adi bi-polar.

Even before starting his life with Malini he should tell her the truth first. Uske baad jo bhi ho. It's high time triangle flattens and we all move on.

Can you keep your thoughts with you alone , why do you escalate anxiety on us ? We all know how Adi is behaving , and we are pissed off undoubtedly. As far as I'm concerned , I don't care ( even then red roses are so uncalled for )if the roses are red or yellow but I saw his expression while listening to Malini’s imaginary story . I know they will make him little dumber fir now to raise the drama quotient and yes , Mayuri herself says that maybe there will be a greyshade .

702755 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apudip

Can you keep your thoughts with you alone , why do you escalate anxiety on us ? We all know how Adi is behaving , and we are pissed off undoubtedly. As far as I'm concerned , I don't care ( even then red roses are so uncalled for )if the roses are red or yellow but I saw his expression while listening to Malini’s imaginary story . I know they will make him little dumber fir now to raise the drama quotient and yes , Mayuri herself says that maybe there will be a greyshade .

I am not interested anymore in the show. I am so done. I never signed up to see Malini and adi's love story and I am certainly not interested in seeing adi jealous for Malini at all. Grey ho ya black I hate malini and Nishant, two people who destroyed a beautiful love story.

1206073 thumbnail

I am not interested anymore in the show. I am so done. I never signed up to see Malini and adi's love story and I am certainly not interested in seeing adi jealous for Malini at all. Grey ho ya black I hate malini and Nishant, two people who destroyed a beautiful love story.

Kis angle se aapko malini adi ki love story dikh rahi hai?? when was adi jealous for malini?? there’s many ways to look at a story beyond only romance mam. A lot of people have told you here romance is not at the centre of this story just a part of it, so it won’t show you that 24/7. Besides it’s not so hard to understand a guy is not just going to abandon the girl he was with for 7 years and considers his friend plus is still married to after she tries to kill herself come on.

You see how messy this story is? It’s going to take a lot turns to get to the point where you want it to be, but the rest of us are also willing to see how it gets there. If you want to stop watching your choice, if you want to take a break please do. There’s a million other shows to watch with glaring obvious romance and no story. Please watch them. This one is a hard story, you won’t be able to find anything but tension here and keep on stressing us out too. If you are not interested in the show then stop commenting negatively on it to people who are still interested in it.

pamk06 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Reading through some of the same negative posts on this thread, the below seems to be very apt to convey my thoughts...

aur

Isliye

Warna

Edited by pamk06 - 4 years ago
702755 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spelano.ws

Kis angle se aapko malini adi ki love story dikh rahi hai?? when was adi jealous for malini?? there’s many ways to look at a story beyond only romance mam. A lot of people have told you here romance is not at the centre of this story just a part of it, so it won’t show you that 24/7. Besides it’s not so hard to understand a guy is not just going to abandon the girl he was with for 7 years and considers his friend plus is still married to after she tries to kill herself come on.

You see how messy this story is? It’s going to take a lot turns to get to the point where you want it to be, but the rest of us are also willing to see how it gets there. If you want to stop watching your choice, if you want to take a break please do. There’s a million other shows to watch with glaring obvious romance and no story. Please watch them. This one is a hard story, you won’t be able to find anything but tension here and keep on stressing us out too. If you are not interested in the show then stop commenting negatively on it to people who are still interested in it.

Ok then, maybe I won't comment anymore. I just wish you guys won't become me after watching upcoming episodes, disappointed and frustrated. I don't want romance because the level of romance which I like is not something itv can show anyway. But the story is getting messier and not in a good way. The essence of characters are gone. It has become absolutely irritating story. No wonder it lost its position. Trps may have increased but if they keep showing only negativity soon the show will be out of top 5. Many people I know have already stopped watching it just because they butchered the character of imliya. They want fierce imlie, not malini ki ghulam.

wizardofoz2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pamk06

Reading through some of the same negative posts on this thread, the below should seems to be very apt convey my thoughts...

aur

Isliye

Warna

Seedha bolo ya tedha kisi bhi tareeke ka asar nahi hota on the negativity.😆

pamk06 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wizardofoz2

Seedha bolo ya tedha kisi bhi tareeke ka asar nahi hota on the negativity.😆

Sachi mein yaar like hadd hain,and this is without watching the show. 😆 may be its from the other PH else I think I should just start admiring the tenacity 😛

Apudip thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Even after singing tge same raag for almost 1 and half months , you come here daily and spread negativity ( I'm none to object though ) . Have you ever thought that it may depress us with your random posts and making jodis of Imlie with every Tom ,Dick and Harry or comparing it with the original show ( that was a trash ).please spare us.

1206073 thumbnail

Ok then, maybe I won't comment anymore. I just wish you guys won't become me after watching upcoming episodes, disappointed and frustrated. I don't want romance because the level of romance which I like is not something itv can show anyway. But the story is getting messier and not in a good way. The essence of characters are gone. It has become absolutely irritating story. No wonder it lost its position. Trps may have increased but if they keep showing only negativity soon the show will be out of top 5. Many people I know have already stopped watching it just because they butchered the character of imliya. They want fierce imlie, not malini ki ghulam.

Like I said, it’s a daily soap, episodes come everyday. There are always chances of it losing track once in a while, many times it has happened with many shows. But they manage to bounce back to what they were meant to be about, so will this show. It’s not malini’s story, there’s only so much focus they can give her before realising the girl who’s name the show is on is still alive and she is gonna drive the story not malini. Malini’s character has nothing much to give to the story, her journey will always be only limited to her own self and one can not do much with something like that. They have to address Malini’s part of the story too as she is a core character and has her own following. I just wish they had executed it in a better way without sacrificing on imlie. But the track has to change and hopefully, we’ll forget this as a bad phase soon bas.

As for trp’s, for better times to come, the show has to remain stable so I really hope the trps remain stable as well, this is no way to want your show to do bad because something isn’t going your way. That makes it lose all chances of progress. There is still a lot of story to tell and I hope they get to tell it with the originality they had since the beginning, so I pray the trp’s remain good.

Edited by spelano.ws - 4 years ago