SnehaSneha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: libran90

Bro, hi-5 on the wardrobe man. She is 24, they make her look like 34.

And of course, giving it in good measure to the Deshmukhs.

I know right!! The sarees she wear, they are so formal, the ones we wear on convocations. And the blouse, she's in her 20's why is she wearing elbow length, all the time with flower prints 🤡

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ImHemangi

my list:

1. p complete wardrobe change.. no kabada from DSE which she is wearing the new BTS are giving me hope she looks gorgeous in them. Dse ka kabada Deshmukh house chod k ana pals baby
  2. anna ke new house ka sofa.. mere ankhe dukh rhi hai o dekh k when he asked amma sofa pasand aya karke.. I was like nooo.. change it bro
  3. anna DSE wala place renovate krwa rhe hai so i m assuming o kabada DSE n o handloom ke naam pr kabada ab mujhe kbhi dekhna na pdega( thank you anna)The way Raghav today said.. Hyderabad k har mall m 5 showroom 🤣 we don't have to worry about it now
  4. amma ka colour complexation fix karo yr( bhae makewaale thoda rehm krde aankhon pe hmare) Aj better tha nahi to itta dark shade foundation thop dete hai 🤡
  5. faru boy ko kbhi kbhi casual de do yr plz o 2 month se 1 hi dress me mujhse brdasht nhi ho rha😒 at least in anna ki shadi show some kindness and give him formals like kurta bhi chalega

abhi ke liye etna dedo baki list badme dete hai

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

Definitely would’ve stopped his forced marriage 😆

If only ITV had better ideas 🤣

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKian

Same 😆 Also want rr mansion back and that glass bathroom

I guess this would take a lot of time. At least 2 months.

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

May be now after marriage she may get change in her sarees..as now she is married woman..

I want Raghav's house wear to change from suit to casuals😆..in house also he wears suits all time..he used to look so good in casuals during lion track

Ohh it's not month yet🤔..lions entry got delayed😒

Well in BTS she looked gorgeous shayad ab wo achi achi sarees phnegi

Raghav looked so cool in tjode red checks and also when he wore tee anjali ki shadi todte time 🤣

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

- Clothes: Let them be their age!

- Story: Tom n Jerry hi dedo ab, instead of Tashan Re playing in BG.

- Interiors: That sofa!

1. She's so young, why is she not wearing salwar kameez or jeans tee. 🤪 at least night suit to dedo wo sone bhi saree m jati hai 🤡

2. Tom and Jerry is best track.

3. Sofa was a big turn off. And that cupboard in BTS

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SnehaSneha

Well in BTS she looked gorgeous shayad ab wo achi achi sarees phnegi

Raghav looked so cool in tjode red checks and also when he wore tee anjali ki shadi todte time 🤣

Raghav would like to maintain his rich image🤣, so he will make sure she wears classy saress😆

Yaa😆

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viewpoint

RR in casuals - white jeans, blue jacket ...hoodies, tees. He’s a young guy for God’s sake...the suits, I so love, makes him look extremely handsome but once in a while, casuals please.

I know right!!! Casuals look so good on him, and he's just 27, it won't go out of character. At least when he's not out for business he can wear jeans and boy stuff.

Pallu- net sarees, organza sarees, chiffon. Pallazo suits, and yes, once in a while, casuals - jeans and tees. Or crop tops, indo western. She’s 24 for heavens sake! I guess now we can cross out fingers and hope for better sarees. Western/indo-western would look so good on her, she's too young to just wear sarees, she never even experiments with them. Even suits will look good on her

Farhad to get out of the black suit and I really mean it. The guy is handsome as well, give him more color to flaunt. A/c to new BTS he got new pair but even for Farhad, some casuals won't do any harm.

Raghavs hairstyle- I loved the hairstyle in the sangeet dress he wore but it never took place. So nicely styled.

Interiors - get rid of that bedroom wallpaper. It’s not his style. RR style had deeper shades of green blue and a tint of black and red.

The almari in his bedroom- out! Right now 😂 throw the almirah out man, it doesn't match with his taste at all.

RR has a great styling sense-I wish they get a nice round bed or an iron bed. With intricate designs, kind size bed. They’ll need that space to put pillows and grenades in the middle. Ceasefire 🤣 His bed in purana mansion was pretty classy, square bhi chalega but it should be big enough and no couch please 🤣 although I know this will also go itv way : tum couch pr sojao mai bed pe 🤣

Keerti to have her consulting firm. Please. She’s so smart.

I like the bookshelf. Shows how much he reads.

I like the open kitchen.

I like the open plan living room.

In terms of quality, it would be nice to keep on watching outdoor scenes, they’re so nice!!

I’m okay with everything else.

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoldenHour

Clothes and everything is still fine, but I really want them to change Pallavis bags😆🤔.

These Bags go with her clothes 😆 if she changes her dressing sense, the bags will change too.

SnehaSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Pallavi needs a wardrobe change yes.. for sure! I love sarees on her but the prints suit older women..not a girl whose just 24..

I would like to see her in bright colors and pastel shades and experiment with the fabric- laces, silk, chhifons, as opposes to the boring cotton block prints she wears.

Also I like her in straight hair, middle parted.. Would also like to see her hair tied in loose bun sometimes..

Wear anarkalis and churidars.. basically experiment and switch up instead of sticking to a permanent dress code.

Likewise Raghav should also switch between formals and casuals..Would like to see him in round and V neck tshirts and casual jeans at home.

Yes, I don't understand why she never wears anything apart from sarees... Women have so much scope in terms of dressing than men lol, even if they show her a bit traditional churidars, salwar kameez and indo-western will suit her, and casuals like long skirts.