Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
idk hasini tagged me in some random ho jaye thread , is it the same ?
humne bi kia mohatrama

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
idk hasini tagged me in some random ho jaye thread , is it the same ?
humne bi kia mohatrama
Am I extra dumb or does anybody else find this confusing?
I went there. I saw the posts but I could figure out what was the dare and what was the truth.
Can somebody be a sweetheart and explain it to me like im five?
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
hmm...I think they are delaying due to IPL....IPL always affects ratings...that's why they are giving tracks of other couple...
After IPL they will focus on DP, which will help to get back the viewers...
I hope dear. IPL will end about end of may, tab tak god knows how much more trps will sink and even then there is no guarantee they will shift focus back to pranbir track and not again show another abhigya centric track as the focus.
ha dekha, I can reply right ?
Originally posted by: Kutti_mohabbat
Can somebody be a sweetheart and explain it to me like im five?
Go to this link and react/like on this post. Thats all.
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/156780311
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
Thats a game thread😆
Mujhe Manoj ne tag kia..im so confused with so many notifs
I reacted on your post 😆
What am I suppose to do in that game thread though
Originally posted by: Rainbow99
I reacted on your post 😆
What am I suppose to do in that game thread though
ask any random question that pops in your head and tag if you wanna