Miss_SR thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Just saw the episode! ♥️

I don’t think there has ever been a show where I completely loved all the characters!

GauRa were love today! They’re just meant to be! So soft with each other and everyone! That’s why the precap was 🔥

Someone please inform gunda council that they can keep ShiVi as long as they want but not to hit Shiva so much 😭

Or maybe if they hit him a lot and then he has an amnesia where he forgets everything in the past and accepts Raavi 😂😂

Also, I think Shiva will fall for her first, he has had so many of those speechless moments, and Raavi has had none so far 🙈

Chipkaliiiii, my cutiepieeeee ♥️♥️♥️
Raavi was so cute in that scene!

Why does Shiva want to leave her behind? 😕
Gundas aren’t doing their work enough!

Brown gunda ki tho 👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽

Okay, I’m going to go and watch all the kidnapping episodes again, byeeee 🥳

I am not over this episode yet 😭❤.

@ bold 😭😭 Ikr! I'm loving the kidnapping track but they keep beating him up 😢.

@ bold I think Raavi will fall for him first , I don't know why. He might find it harder recognising his feelings. My mum says he's the type of guy to fall in love but think he has heartburn 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤣.

Krazzy_Girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Miss_SR

@ bold I think Raavi will fall for him first , I don't know why. He might find it harder recognising his feelings. My mum says he's the type of guy to fall in love but think he has heartburn 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤣.

but shiva and heartburn??🤣

I honestly think Shiva will fall first but he'll stay mum cause he'll believe that she still loves dev.🤷‍♀️

Miss_SR thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess

but shiva and heartburn??🤣

I honestly think Shiva will fall first but he'll stay mum cause he'll believe that she still loves dev.🤷‍♀️

😂😂

I wouldn't mind either way. I can defo see it happening the way you said too 🥰😭. We're all in for a treat either way 😭.

NESRIA thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

True he will not recognize his feelings for raavi and even if he does after a long time he wont confess to raavi thinking she is in love with dev 😒

NESRIA thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

😂😂

I wouldn't mind either way. I can defo see it happening the way you said too 🥰😭. We're all in for a treat either way 😭.

I think she might consider himself not good enough for her because he didnt go to uni ...

Ay exicited to see shiva in love , but let be after a longgg time and a lots if epi so we can enjoy those two for a long time

I love their current phase .......❤️

Mirage09 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I am sure both will develop feelings for each other at the same pace and time. But their relationship will be mired in miscommunication and different perceptions about the other. He will believe that she loves Dev and will end up with insecurities and while she would overcome his statement of 'Dev se shaadi nahi hone doonga', she will still keep believing that he hates her just like he's always done.

I have a strong feeling that Raavi would be the one to finally acquire those kangans from the maami and thereby earn his respect and trust.

This is because in one of the promos of Marathi version, Raavi goes to her home and gets all the jewellery that her mother/maasi had taken from the Pandya family. When her mother/maasi starts badmouthing the family, Raavi warns her of dire consequences if she does anything against them.

JIYA_22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Upcoming

Lolchiku thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

My heart🥺🥺

1200480 thumbnail

I'll die because of the wait!!😭

Tomorrow can't come soon enough