Follow IF rules . Don't post until following reserve their posts.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
so were we seeing Episode one day earlier or were seeing it on the same day before airing
confused ??
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
so were we seeing Episode one day earlier or were seeing it on the same day before airing
confused ??
One day earlier Shaila. They gave Monday episode on Sunday. Tuesday episode on Monday. Wednesday episode on Tuesday. Now waiting for Thursday episode🤣

It seems they won't upload tomorrow 's episode before TV😕
Originally posted by: caller123
It seems they won't upload tomorrow 's episode before TV😕
What makes you think that?
It's not up yet. Pus it's 150th episode . A milestone for them.What makes you think that?
It's not up yet. Pus it's 150th episode . A milestone for them.
Quite possible but I would wait till 9 before deciding that. I have a zoom meeting at 8 so wish it was out already.
Ok Let's wait till 9 p.m. Earlier before Mgha went for quarantine they didn't out Thursday episodes early we had to wait on some Thursdays till they air on TV.Quite possible but I would wait till 9 before deciding that. I have a zoom meeting at 8 so wish it was out already.
Ok Let's wait till 9 p.m. Earlier before Mgha went for quarantine they didn't out Thursday episodes early we had to wait on some Thursdays till they air on TV.
Looks like it's not coming. Maybe meghas re-entrance is in this episode.