When Obi's character said "main dieting par hu"
it seems like a sarcasm to Obi as well. He should be buffed up a little bit now. More mature roles will come to his way.
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Why No one is talking about this??
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
When Obi's character said "main dieting par hu"
it seems like a sarcasm to Obi as well. He should be buffed up a little bit now. More mature roles will come to his way.
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
The actor who was singing the ost is the same who played Joji mamu in Suno Chanda
Ohhh🤣🤣 accha
I enjoyed watching both the episodes.
Meenu larki cool hai par sari duniya fazool hai 😂😂😂
All the characters are entertaining. It's not like SC so it should not be compare with it. It has different story
Not only cousins, but she also keeps calling him Bhaiyya it's a little hard for me to digest that.
But anyways enjoying the Ramadan Dramas. Happy Ramadan to all those who celebrate. Best Wishes.
Not only cousins, but she also keeps calling him Bhaiyya it's a little hard for me to digest that.
But anyways enjoying the Ramadan Dramas. Happy Ramadan to all those who celebrate. Best Wishes.
In the interview Ayeza said that she is playing the sister of Obi, then she corrected like no it's cousin
I couldn't imagine that Ayeza can be this cute. She is doing amazingly good here. The guy who plays her partner in crime is also cute.😳
I m enjoying watching it. All characters are nice and entertaining. Ayeza, obi, cba and rest of the cast is doing good job. It's a decent watch
Is the guy who plays Ayeza's brother the second lead guy, is he a YouTuber?
I think I have seen some YouTube videos of his
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
Is the guy who plays Ayeza's brother the second lead guy, is he a YouTuber?
I think I have seen some YouTube videos of his
Yes he is
He has yt channel name as Comic by Arsalan.
Oh yes I remember, I used to watch his shows, his take on Mere pass tum ho was hilarious
So his name is Arsalan. Is this his first show?