Petition for Name change of show- shaurya aur ahir ki kahani 😎😈
If ever kv and ahir actor do a live stream and see these convos they will be embarrassed I bet 😆
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs KKR, 57th Match, at Raipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs MI, 58th Match, Dharamsala on 14/05/2026🏏
Alia Bhatt gets ignored by media at Cannes Red Carpet!
Yeh rishta boring and bland kehlata hai
Anupamaa 13 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Episode dtd 14.5
Did Alia Bhatt Crush Visiting Card
Anupamaa 14 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Petition for Name change of show- shaurya aur ahir ki kahani 😎😈
If ever kv and ahir actor do a live stream and see these convos they will be embarrassed I bet 😆
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
It was Blah because we didn’t get to see ShauHir
Woh hi tho..... an episode without Main leads togetherðŸ˜ðŸ¤£
Right 😎😆
Hope we see acp’s face one more time before a break 😠Otherwise he is just left there with his heartbreak
Right 😎😆
ACP ka dil tut gaya hai yaar!! Im crying for him ðŸ˜
I just read a article that this show is going to get haunt due to some budget issues itseems 😩😩😩
Will they chop it off abruptly in the middle
No no Bcz they didn’t yet announce wether they are going to shift the shoot location 🤞🤞🤞
Originally posted by: favjassi
I just read a article that this show is going to get haunt due to some budget issues itseems 😩😩😩
Will they chop it off abruptly in the middle
No no Bcz they didn’t yet announce wether they are going to shift the shoot location 🤞🤞🤞
I dont think so.... Its one of the best shows right now... And read somewhere they are moving to Goa for shoot like other shows.... Not sure of the source though....
Now only story is exactly on track....and our show has got great fan following ...so wont get chopped....lets be positive 🤞