lostandsherlock thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kutti_mohabbat

Oh yeah, how's it going so far?

I litreally have to remind myself again and again to not open the refrigrator in every two minutes.

Me too. I was thirsty all day 😢😢😢

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: aekiel

You wouldn't believe it, but even in S9MK, there's a character (well actually the actress 😳) that I like, and her name is Kavya too 😃

You forgot one more imp fact

She's basically Sahana/Appy 2.0 on screen

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lostandsherlock

Me too. I was thirsty all day 😢😢😢

Tans... I open fridge only to eat.. I am feeling guilty now😭😭

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

You forgot one more imp fact

She's basically Sahana/Appy 2.0 on screen

isse yaad aya they are showing kids feelings like the boy missing his dad and the girl even though confident that her dad is both her mother and father also feeling the absence of a mom. So I guess alias dad will pressurize her for veer as baap rehna chahiye bache k zindagi mein and maybe same happening with Sarang?

Also what happened to the other girl veer cheated with she was pregnant and he proposed?

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

geez abi bi log ye nautanki karte hai🤪

and there are fools that fall for this attention seeking nonsense😆

These are quite tame compared to the ones in DMG one. Thoda tadka dalna chahiye tha bandi ko

Edited by Pighalta_Bhoot - 4 years ago
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Kitna bhav

I read the whole thing just to read this..."Edited: before more people reply to this thread, I'm staying guys. smiley31"

Want to hit danda😆

lostandsherlock thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I HAD chocolate lava cake made by my BHABI, chocolate pudding and the usual piaju, beguni and chana but

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

isse yaad aya they are showing kids feelings like the boy missing his dad and the girl even though confident that her dad is both her mother and father also feeling the absence of a mom. So I guess alias dad will pressurize her for veer as baap rehna chahiye bache k zindagi mein and maybe same happening with Sarang?

Also what happened to the other girl veer cheated with she was pregnant and he proposed?

You watch?😲

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Bakwas movies have the best songs. I doubt anyone knows this movie or the actress but songs are hit decades later 🤪

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-a_H463mwI&feature=youtu.be

kya baat kar rahi ho didi, this movie was quite popular thanks to songs and the chuma chumi😳

I still cant get over the fact that they used divya dutta to dub lisa's voice. Imagine the teenage me being flabbergasted when i saw veer zaara😆

Edited by Pighalta_Bhoot - 4 years ago