🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Giving me kabir singh vibes.Originally posted by: _Blessy_
Mr. Aashiq on bike 🥳
https://twitter.com/curious_renee/status/1382329061767143433?s=20
Main Aashiq teraaaaaaa pallu
Main Aashiq teraaaa🤣
lol🤣
Mansi ka geometry achha hai. Gusse mein bhi perfect rectangles mein kaata lehenge ko.
ohhhh bhaiiii🤣Originally posted by: CookiesNCream
Imagining Mansi's unseen action. She would have taken a scissor, sat down and cut the lehenga neatly into equal shapes. Having it arranged on a plate and waiting for an emotional scene to happen in the living area. She then makes an entry and throws away the pieces in style 🤣
Hi Guys,
1. I have shared RaghVi scenes thread with Sai and Shivangi wishing them and the team good health in pandemic.
2. Have shared 50 ep thread with Sai, Shivangi, Himanshu and Krishna as a gift for completing 50 episodes.
Krishna has liked the thread message.
Others haven't replied yet.
I don't know if they will reply.
Also I have shared both the threads with MHRW Insta as part of the process. I had shared the previous thread with her too.
Thanks blessy🤗, will c aaram se later😆
He was asked why is he not posting off screen pics with Shivangi as you both get along and he said my account my picture 🤣 I always post only my pics and I never post anyone else pics 🤣 he is full of himself 🤣
Welcome Ashu 🤗
Watch aaramse nothing important was shared in this interview.
naahhhh😆My all posts here get lots of laugh emojis🤣🤣..I hope I don't hurt anyone's sentiments here
Lion in goa🤣..I thought he was in jail🤔
🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/CNosSfaLSer/?igshid=1omexvqfj8bb7
Hi Guys,
1. I have shared RaghVi scenes thread with Sai and Shivangi wishing them and the team good health in pandemic.
2. Have shared 50 ep thread with Sai, Shivangi, Himanshu and Krishna as a gift for completing 50 episodes.
Krishna has liked the thread message.
Others haven't replied yet.
I don't know if they will reply.
Also I have shared both the threads with MHRW Insta as part of the process. I had shared the previous thread with her too.
Tussi cha rahe ho❤️
Originally posted by: _Blessy_
He was asked why is he not posting off screen pics with Shivangi as you both get along and he said my account my picture 🤣 I always post only my pics and I never post anyone else pics 🤣 he is full of himself 🤣
Welcome Ashu 🤗
Watch aaramse nothing important was shared in this interview.
Same qts same ans r getting boring😵😵🤣
U told What is imp, then will forward there only🤣
Originally posted by: Ruhi.007
Waiting - isn't some emo drama always happening in the Ds living room 🤣
Yes, but she has to wait for her moment 😆