Lee_14 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya3129

KJ said Bewda was preplanned but I think its a publicity gimmick just sothat audience accept the new characters. There was no preplan. Are they telling me Radha's disappearance from the show was also preplanned 😆

They are trying to sell their bakwas leap story, that's why all these statements by the actors.

They even arranged those live sessions with Zaan and Gracy just so that people accept these new characters. They were repeatedly asking people to watch the show and give chance to new characters 😆.

how much ever publicity gimmicks they do to sell this crap track ,is of no use.show dekhne ka maan hi nahi hota ab.😏
ananya3129 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lee_14

how much ever publicity gimmicks they do to sell this crap track ,is of no use.show dekhne ka maan hi nahi hota ab.😏

What have they made this once a beautiful show into 😭😭

I just want RR to get justice for all the hardship he has gone through till now.

ananya3129 thumbnail

what was the sindoor wala spoiler?

May be that will come later. Jo bhi ho No VEET wedding, that will just end any chances of AmDheer getting back together.

Lee_14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya3129

What have they made this once a beautiful show into 😭😭

I just want RR to get justice for all the hardship he has gone through till now.

you bet ,RR has to get Justice🤞
Lee_14 thumbnail

This Veer character is so weird

I wonder how KJS fans are liking the show and his character.

Let him be this weird ,as then Amdheer will be the end game 🤞😀

ananya3129 thumbnail

This Veer character is so weird

I wonder how KJS fans are liking the show and his character.

Let him be this weird ,as then Amdheer will be the end game 🤞😀

He is number one weirdo, pshyco types 🤔

ananya3129 thumbnail

🤣🤣

Really makers are you sure you are shipping this guy with Amrit 🤢

He is PK tool 🤣🤣

https://twitter.com/amdheerkulfi/status/1381670307405029379?s=20