wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Avichi_preeran

Oh! Buddy you were the one who made that long post. I asked in morning also, on your post only I guess 😂😂😂

Lol!

Bus we ll leave this topic RN 🤣 I m getting embarrased now 🤣 hassi bhi aa rhi hai rona bhi aa rha.

@bold sorry i just woke up after 15 hours of long BEAUTY sleep i dont know what i had yesterday that i was so damn sleepy 🤣

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

I'll give you something else to be salty about, since they used "Tera ban jaunga" SP clearly has rights for Kabir Singh Audio, the only reason kaise hua didn't make the cut is it would have been odd to cut music to splice Devi in between🤣

OMFGGGG VAISH!!!!! YOU JUST SENT MY BP THROUGH THE ROOF!!!! i am soooooooo salty now!!!! DUDEEEEEEE WTFFFFFF

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

lol i kinda hope anokhi doesn't sing bc yeah i don't want BM to continue to give those glares in today's episode too. but if anokhi randomly starts singing, why should ACP be left behind 🤣 they both are trying to find their humsafar in the same person

BM looks at her as if she is a criminal. I get scared.

I am worried how that girl is going to ever stay in the Sab house with all these ridiculous people.

SS better compensate it with his unconditional love.

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: glowgetter

I want the same.. He cannot have it ALL yaar. Singer , dancer, intelligence, looks.. Kuch toh normal raho..

But if Anokhi sings, BM will understand and I want these two to have some low key romance ..

ACP will also start singing then, if Anokhi sings 🤣

@Bold- DUDE I AM SCANDALISED !

933191 thumbnail

I hope they don't. I am not saying that for our entertainment.

But the low income groups are getting affected really badly because of the lockdown. If Covid does not harm them, their financial situation surely will.

The pictures that surfaced on the internet today , the migrant workers moving back, I felt so sad seeing the panic and uncertainty that they must be undergoing.

Yeah, another lockdown will just create a domino effect with one industry toppling the other until the economy is in complete chaos, it already is recovering only marginally

infinitie thumbnail

also lol i cannot believe that this thread hasn't ended 🤣 i feel like this is also foreshadowing for the state of our forum in the weeks to come during this track 🤣

Akanksha29100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

I'll give you something else to be salty about, since they used "Tera ban jaunga" SP clearly has rights for Kabir Singh Audio, the only reason kaise hua didn't make the cut is it would have been odd to cut music to splice Devi in between🤣

Vaish , why did you have to bring this again ?! LIKE WHYYYYYYY .

Isn't my disclaimer enough to remind me !

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

lol this girl was acting like ITV FL when the ML touches her when he hasn't even touched her meanwhile our FL keeps her eye on the prize everytime he touches her

Our FL knows that she does not have to heave her chest unnecessarily to get the ML's attention. SHe already has it..

Can anyone tell me why SS came inside the room after she opened the door and he checked her out and found her pretty !

Akanksha29100 thumbnail

also lol i cannot believe that this thread hasn't ended 🤣 i feel like this is also foreshadowing for the state of our forum in the weeks to come during this track 🤣

Shrut but I have a feeling, everybody is so up for the heartbreak that forum is gonna blast !!🤣

infinitie thumbnail

BM looks at her as if she is a criminal. I get scared.

I am worried how that girl is going to ever stay in the Sab house with all these ridiculous people.

SS better compensate it with his unconditional love.

LOL I know this is ITV so it's impossible but seeing BM's crazy love for Shaurya I want them to live outside Sab house. Otherwise I feel like she would be the type to try and stop their SR from happening and to constantly barge into their room whenever she wants. Also until now they've only spliced Devi between Shakhi scenes. If they are in the Sab house, Devi herself will inject herself into their scenes