nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

Nikki, I think I accidentally stumbled on that thread you were referring to after all 😆 it's mostly quite entertaining, and a couple of 'opinions' I connect with specifically. One was that we're all hypocrites - we troll other actors/jodis/shows but hate it when that happens to our faves 🤣

https://youtu.be/kedLgaw9VpM

Its very entertaining 😆. I was hoping the quote tweets would have comments from said fans but no. So disappointed 🤣. Found opinions matching mine, ooohed at some burns and felt attacked by some too. All rounder thread 🤣

I kinda agree with that one you mentioned lol. We're all hypocrites. 🤷‍♀️😂

RaniZelda thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmad

Heck honestly, I'm a chandu stan but I'm a sharu stan too!! 😆

Aur ye baat maine twitter pr likhi na toh teeno ne...smians, scians evwn sharbhians ne kaccha kha jaana hai🤣

Why do people feel the need to let the world know their opinion.. I'd never understand!!

One of my other favourite "unpopular opinions" was that people should focus on hyping their faves and not worry if others don't care for them, bc it makes no difference to your love for your fave. Basically my philosophy in life - live and let live wherever possible. But if everyone followed that philosophy Twitter wouldn't exist 🤣

RaniZelda thumbnail

One that made me ROFL (paraphrasing): "most actors on TV aren't as brilliant as their stans make them out to be, or as bad as the haters do. They are neither Kamal Hassan nor Kamaal R Khan. They are somewhere in between" 🤣

Edited by RaniZelda - 5 years ago
Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikki.171

Its very entertaining 😆. I was hoping the quote tweets would have comments from said fans but no. So disappointed 🤣. Found opinions matching mine, ooohed at some burns and felt attacked by some too. All rounder thread 🤣

I kinda agree with that one you mentioned lol. We're all hypocrites. 🤷‍♀️😂

Send me that thread on twitter plsss..🤣

I also wanna look at it now!!

https://youtu.be/kedLgaw9VpM.

Hypocrisy and greed are two emotions that every human has. Soo..chalta hai. Hai hypocrites hum!!😆

nikki.171 thumbnail

Ask me how tough it is...this exact moment i sjould be studying. I'd given myself only a 5 min break..but here i am typing to you🤣and i know i will stay for sometime more!!😆

Also, it's freaking tough to jagao the student in me again. I've applied for masters 😌😪 so i have to do it.

Its good that you are doing the Masters while you still have the student in you. But also Kudos for taking up that challenge.

Abhi bhaago 😆

Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

One of my other favourite "unpopular opinions" was that people should focus on hyping their faves and not worry if others don't care for them, bc it makes no difference to your love for your fave. Basically my philosophy in life - live and let live wherever possible. But if everyone followed that philosophy Twitter wouldn't exist 🤣

Na ye unpopular opinion nhi hai...this is least followed yet most spoken "gyaan"🤣

RaniZelda thumbnail

This one is deep: "to change the TRP mindset, you need to be the change. To change the TRP aunty, you need to BE the TRP aunty"

nikki.171 thumbnail

Send me that thread on twitter plsss..🤣

I also wanna look at it now!!

https://youtu.be/kedLgaw9VpM.

Hypocrisy and greed are two emotions that every human has. Soo..chalta hai. Hai hypocrites hum!!😆

Sent it to you there 🤣 Check out the nobita person. Mindless troll maybe?