Primuuuu......I agree yarrđ¤Žđ¤Ž.He is hell disgusting official tharki now.They made Ani such a cheap idiot that even if live with mano for 10 years with kids but still he will definitely fall for barrister bon in future đ¤˘
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Primuuuu......I agree yarrđ¤Žđ¤Ž.He is hell disgusting official tharki now.They made Ani such a cheap idiot that even if live with mano for 10 years with kids but still he will definitely fall for barrister bon in future đ¤˘
Originally posted by: Rudhita18
Primuuuu......I agree yarrđ¤Žđ¤Ž.He is hell disgusting official tharki now.
Kya hua guys any update or new spoiler
Primuuuu......I agree yarrđ¤Žđ¤Ž.He is hell disgusting official tharki now.
He can enjoy but only till leap after that he has to be sidelined to way for big.bon and her new life partner đ
Holađââď¸.......... Good Morning đ¤đ¤đ¤ guys
Very good morningđ¤đ¤â¤ď¸
They made Ani such a cheap idiot that even if live with mano for 10 years with kids but still he will definitely fall for barrister bon in future đ¤˘
No need....
We want tnew ml for bonâşď¸understanding, sensible, who doesn't shout and caringâ¤ď¸
Originally posted by: Katy4566
Kya hua guys any update or new spoiler
No new spoiler yet, gossiptv said bon will stand for her self respect but dunno its true or not.
accha.......bdi jaldi dikh gya đ¤( rashogullo jaisa muh gula liya maineđ).......just joking yarrđ đ đVery good morningđ¤đ¤â¤ď¸
No need....
We want tnew ml for bonâşď¸understanding, sensible, who doesn't shout and caringâ¤ď¸
He will as he is addat se mazboor
Pyar main bar bar padna hai iska fitoorđ¤Ł
are yar ye sb sources reliable nhi hoteNo new spoiler yet, gossiptv said bon will stand for her self respect but dunno its true or not.
Primuu, aap to gajab bejjati kr rhe ho Ani kiđđđđđHe will as he is addat se mazboor
Pyar main bar bar padna hai iska fitoorđ¤Ł