Are there any other links for the full live? The one that's posted has huge chunks of it jahan freeze hua hai. 🤔
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow on 1/4/26🏏
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
Are there any other links for the full live? The one that's posted has huge chunks of it jahan freeze hua hai. 🤔
what ? r u serious?
Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess
yepp, scarf wala look repetitive and boring ho gaya tha,
this look though🤪
he's keher in this look💥💥
yeah !! scarf wala look was too much formal.
He is killing it in OTT with his new dressing styles❤️. This swag is sth else now . Who needs a gun when his looks can kill?😉
Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer
Same wavelength neha sis.
Kabhi kabhi meri heartmind) is shipping
But my brain registers FRIENDSHIP
There is always a fight between my heart and brain 😆 Which ship it sails
Yaar , our state is like Vansh now🤪
Heart thinks its true, but mind is not ready to accept.
Live came and I missed it? Time zone ka kamaal. I always miss everything while sleeping 😒😆
Originally posted by: Disha.Sharma
Yaar , our state is like Vansh now🤪
Heart thinks its true, but mind is not ready to accept.
Just like Vansh accepted Ridhimma today like wise my mind / heart wins 😆🤪
Originally posted by: Disha.Sharma
what ? r u serious?
even I am in a doubt if Ganjoo is his actual surname. 🤣