siri2005 thumbnail

Thanks for the update.. yesterday also there is no update from you 😔 we a bunch of medicos only wait for your update when we read we feel as if we are watching it so please try to update. If makers drag the current track then vewiers may loose interest

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Abhy update 👏👏.. the way riddu behaved, i think dotu is alive.. but it's should be miracle baby because it's survived all the storms along with super mom 😂😂😂..

Both mr and mrs who is winning the tashan 🧐🧐🧐

I am fine with sia behavior towards vansh, she equally loved riddu so anyone will behave the same with whom murdered his wife and child.. but falling for vyom is foolish but what to expect when love advice is coming from ishani witch, ishani always a garbage and also makes sure others also fall on the pit along with her🤬🤬🤬

Kiara, she is doing her part.. vansh is behaving the same way he done with ahana so I am not seeing any issue here.. as of now she have her own motive, she is instigating aryan towards vansh..

Wow vyom frightening dadi 2.0 on dream hope he does more on real.. very excited for that.. glad to see she fell down 😂😂😂but still riddu worrying for her😫😫😫

Vansh is centred now as usual don't know what's happening around him because everyone is having one motive but one thing he gets is riddu will be murdered on anyone's hand if she get caught, don't know how he is going to protect her?

Riddu - whatever you doing for God sake that six hours is justified and bravo to you 👏👏after happened so much but you still have audacity and confident to steal and give black box to vyom.. also confident that your hubby will accept all the stunt u done as imposter image, amazing riddu 👌👌👌.. what a plan 😂😂😂

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

Ye Riddhima jan bujhke aise behave kar rahi ta ki vansh ko shaq ho she is imposter but at the same time she can never be 100% sure she is not real Riddhima...bol rahi main riddhima hu harkate and attitude imposter wali...vo jo bhi tha truth serum agar vansh ko proof karna hota k yes she is real riddhima, to pi leti and bol deti main riddhima hu baat khatam...pichli bar ship mein she drank the serum ankh mein ankh daal k and sach bhi chupayi thi...she cud do that again but no she spilled the serum....iska do hi matlab hai...ya to imposter hi hai, ya phir real hai but chahti hai vansh ko lage she is fake for some reason...

aur aisa bhi kya chahiye vyom se ise k itna adamant hai black box churane ko...they need to tell us what this stupid deal is, enough is enough...

and yeah vansh is in denial coz if he believes this is Riddhima then he has to believe Riddhima sach mein bik chuki and sach mein dhoka de rahi hai and stole all those things...isse accha hai trust karna k real Riddhima is somewhere in danger and this thief is imposter...

vaise kamaal ki chorni hai Riidhima by God...kya confidence hai apne skill pe...and don't chize aise churayi thi jaise physiotherapy nehi chori hi profession raha ho🤣

Angre aj ott pe ane k baad paheli bar wohi old tv wala anger laga jab bola kisne call kia usne dhyaan nehi dia🤣

ye dadi pata nehi kya aisa ki hai k itna darr rahi, ye inka real dadi nehi hai kya

aur ye vansh pakka dadi ko patti padane wala hai k oh I killed imposter remember meri Riddhima kahi zinda hai use main dhund launga...🤪

but I need some answers now...what is the deal, Riddhima real hai ya sach mein fake and real hai to dot ka kya hua and vansh se kis baat ka badla le rahi, jab lena tha tab to nehi lia tha...They need give us something now...

@bold - now these are the questions everyone want to know

1. What actually happened in those 6-7 hours

2. Why Dadi behaving so strangely since the day one of OTT

3. Is she fake or real

So if ask there are so many questions and don't know when we might get answers for this. But then they shouldn't give everything in one single episode and close it. Better they reveal it one by one making us to sit near the cliff but getting too much bored with these twists and turns

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: siri2005

Thanks for the update.. yesterday also there is no update from you 😔 we a bunch of medicos only wait for your update when we read we feel as if we are watching it so please try to update. If makers drag the current track then vewiers may loose interest

Hey dear, Tuesday episode I didn't because my friend Innocentlove has updated the episode. So my update would be a spam

If I'm not updating then yes someone might have updated the episode dear. Just give an eye on the forum 1st and 2nd page - you will find it.

Indeed - we are the verge of losing also. They should start showing something which can hook up again. Saturday is coming and let's see what stored for us this Saturday.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Abhy update 👏👏.. the way riddu behaved, i think dotu is alive.. but it's should be miracle baby because it's survived all the storms along with super mom 😂😂😂..

Both mr and mrs who is winning the tashan 🧐🧐🧐

I am fine with sia behavior towards vansh, she equally loved riddu so anyone will behave the same with whom murdered his wife and child.. but falling for vyom is foolish but what to expect when love advice is coming from ishani witch, ishani always a garbage and also makes sure others also fall on the pit along with her🤬🤬🤬

Kiara, she is doing her part.. vansh is behaving the same way he done with ahana so I am not seeing any issue here.. as of now she have her own motive, she is instigating aryan towards vansh..

Wow vyom frightening dadi 2.0 on dream hope he does more on real.. very excited for that.. glad to see she fell down 😂😂😂but still riddu worrying for her😫😫😫

Vansh is centred now as usual don't know what's happening around him because everyone is having one motive but one thing he gets is riddu will be murdered on anyone's hand if she get caught, don't know how he is going to protect her?

Riddu - whatever you doing for God sake that six hours is justified and bravo to you 👏👏after happened so much but you still have audacity and confident to steal and give black box to vyom.. also confident that your hubby will accept all the stunt u done as imposter image, amazing riddu 👌👌👌.. what a plan 😂😂😂

Thanks, dear for your appreciation and yes Ridhima what a confident girl - I mean how come she is thinking Vansh will take her back to VR Mansion where the BB is hidden and I think Angre changed the place so where it is actually?

That's for another day

I agree Vansh not showing any interest in Kiara but Kiara wants Vansh for some motive and I hope they don't drag this girl and end her character soon enough.

Sia - yes, as said she is hurt that her family and especially Vansh killed her but then Sia falling for Vyom I didn't like the fast-paced love story but then she will be hurt due to this love. Now we need to see whether she would betray Vansh or she would learn Vyom colours by then.

See, I don't want Sia again getting hurt in this process and all blame Ridhima for that because she has hidden some damn truth of the family or on those lines. So hurt means heart broke is fine but not a physical one, please.

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Thanks, dear for your appreciation and yes Ridhima what a confident girl - I mean how come she is thinking Vansh will take her back to VR Mansion where the BB is hidden and I think Angre changed the place so where it is actually?

That's for another day

I agree Vansh not showing any interest in Kiara but Kiara wants Vansh for some motive and I hope they don't drag this girl and end her character soon enough.

Sia - yes, as said she is hurt that her family and especially Vansh killed her but then Sia falling for Vyom I didn't like the fast-paced love story but then she will be hurt due to this love. Now we need to see whether she would betray Vansh or she would learn Vyom colours by then.

See, I don't want Sia again getting hurt in this process and all blame Ridhima for that because she has hidden some damn truth of the family or on those lines. So hurt means heart broke is fine but not a physical one, please.

Abhy like I said before these vr adults have crazy harmones 😂😂😂.. sia is broken first she already concerned about riansh issues then riddu and child also killed by her own brother.. vyom made a entry at right time and utilizing the situation according to his benefits and top of it ishani witch is giving so called love advice to sia 😡😡, she needs distraction so she is going towards vyom.. more vansh resist her obsession will increase and this witch will add oil and support it because she also hates vansh.. did u saw today how she was enjoying when sia talking to him.. sia also don't know he is married already 👿👿.. as usual our riansh only will save sia. Yes she will be heartbroken but will learn a lesson..

Kiara yes trying to flirt with vansh but he knows how to handle.. our vansh can't handle only our riddu😂😂😂, harmones weak eh☺️☺️.. she is clearly instigating aryan against vansh, some motive is their for sure.. in fact I am waiting for riddu to insert the fork inside her throat 🤣🤣

Regarding riddhu, that's I said after all this happened she is having audacity to steal black box under vansh nose 🙄🙄🙄.. confidence, granted towards vansh.. he told correctly her love is pain to him, he should live with that.. only she can break him again and again 💔💔💔...

Hope justification riddu going to give isn't puski bomb🤬🤬🤬 because this time she stealed, betrayed, lied, mocked, provoked, instigated, his reputation and business went to stake, all limit crossed.. I am fine with riddu 2.0 , just want to be worth it.. because she is doing all these kands with a person whom she claims as her world..

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Abhy like I said before these vr adults have crazy harmones 😂😂😂.. sia is broken first she already concerned about riansh issues then riddu and child also killed by her own brother.. vyom made a entry at right time and utilizing the situation according to his benefits and top of it ishani witch is giving so called love advice to sia 😡😡, she needs distraction so she is going towards vyom.. more vansh resist her obsession will increase and this witch will add oil and support it because she also hates vansh.. did u saw today how she was enjoying when sia talking to him.. sia also don't know he is married already 👿👿.. as usual our riansh only will save sia. Yes she will be heartbroken but will learn a lesson..

Kiara yes trying to flirt with vansh but he knows how to handle.. our vansh can't handle only our riddu😂😂😂, harmones weak eh☺️☺️.. she is clearly instigating aryan against vansh, some motive is their for sure.. in fact I am waiting for riddu to insert the fork inside her throat 🤣🤣

Regarding riddhu, that's I said after all this happened she is having audacity to steal black box under vansh nose 🙄🙄🙄.. confidence, granted towards vansh.. he told correctly her love is pain to him, he should live with that.. only she can break him again and again 💔💔💔...

Hope justification riddu going to give isn't puski bomb🤬🤬🤬 because this time she stealed, betrayed, lied, mocked, provoked, instigated, his reputation and business went to stake, all limit crossed.. I am fine with riddu 2.0 , just want to be worth it.. because she is doing all these kands with a person whom she claims as her world..

@bold - honestly if she is our Ridhima she is doing to save Vansh. So yeah whatever that reason better be strong. Vansh as Vihaan we know why he is back but here as we don't know better they give a good and strong reason on which the rest can sustain. Don't want some stupid reason as you said.

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

@bold - honestly if she is our Ridhima she is doing to save Vansh. So yeah whatever that reason better be strong. Vansh as Vihaan we know why he is back but here as we don't know better they give a good and strong reason on which the rest can sustain. Don't want some stupid reason as you said.

yeah i hope they have a good reason
urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@bold - now these are the questions everyone want to know

1. What actually happened in those 6-7 hours

2. Why Dadi behaving so strangely since the day one of OTT

3. Is she fake or real

So if ask there are so many questions and don't know when we might get answers for this. But then they shouldn't give everything in one single episode and close it. Better they reveal it one by one making us to sit near the cliff but getting too much bored with these twists and turns

ya definitely not all at once but they need to show if it's Riddhima or imposter and if real then what is her feelings about vansh and what she is doing right now...this they need to show ASAP...then they can take their sweet time revealing what ha in 6-7 hrs or the deal or about dadi n all....but it's about time they give us something...
Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: urmita

ya definitely not all at once but they need to show if it's Riddhima or imposter and if real then what is her feelings about vansh and what she is doing right now...this they need to show ASAP...then they can take their sweet time revealing what ha in 6-7 hrs or the deal or about dadi n all....but it's about time they give us something...

as far as I feel she is hiding something from vr that can hurt him . Most probably the same truth dadi is afraid of. I feel both dadi and ridz change are connected. Ridz may be got 2 know something about dadi. Now the deal hm confused 2 may be it's that vyom wont tell vr about the truth. Lets see.
Edited by Blueberry94 - 4 years ago