glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

I think because he is such a meticulous performer who takes his work seriously and gives his all he cannot and would not be able to stick to a character for a long period, especially one without seasonal breaks. So yes he comes with a limited time period (God! That sounds so bad I swear I am not doing this deliberately 😆)

And since he really focuses on the nuances he would get bored if the character gets redundant and definitely put his papers down😆

and honestly, without KV, there is no Shaurya

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prs_725

You obs are hungry for some shakhi right now 😆

Please continue.

Er...settling on fried rice for now !

dusk2dawn thumbnail

So sorry you had to go through this and so glad you are out of it Darshi!

Yeah out of it long ago. Now I am a free bird..😆

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rima_123

This is me trying to humanize Shagun bc for once I want the vamp to be intelligent and classy and not a crazy dumb loser

Honestly I actually hope that they don't make her a senseless vamp especially given that if this is going to be a finite series which it most likely is. If they show some proper motivations and then realization graph for her too, Shagun doesn't have to be a horrible character.

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

His reflection arc is really slow when it comes to his mistakes. Eventually he realizes them but most of the time he needs the external push whether that was with Aastha or Anokhi. The only times he realizes them himself is when he isn't jealous or emotionally triggered (i.e. the bonnet or when he was rude to her in the car more recently). But lol he doesn't quickly learn from his mistakes and definitely has a lot of misplaced and misdirected anger issues. I just don't want to see Anokhi become his personal punching bag. His phone convo and bickering was cute but the poor girl was so confused as to what she did to deserve his anger. Right now that's all fine because she's happy and falling but if that continues, then it's going to be a constant game of walking on eggshells around him just so something she says or does, doesn't somehow trigger him. She can't live her life always worrying about what he will think or how he will react.

yes, they need to address this controlling and anger issues side of him. I wish they handle it well bc she does nothing to deserve this. am keen to see how this will change..wont happen over night but people will need to show him the mirror and he said he already likes it when his woman has her own take and isnt afraid to fight for what's right...so im guessing Anokhi will do that time and time again.

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

His reflection arc is really slow when it comes to his mistakes. Eventually he realizes them but most of the time he needs the external push whether that was with Aastha or Anokhi. The only times he realizes them himself is when he isn't jealous or emotionally triggered (i.e. the bonnet or when he was rude to her in the car more recently). But lol he doesn't quickly learn from his mistakes and definitely has a lot of misplaced and misdirected anger issues. I just don't want to see Anokhi become his personal punching bag. His phone convo and bickering was cute but the poor girl was so confused as to what she did to deserve his anger. Right now that's all fine because she's happy and falling but if that continues, then it's going to be a constant game of walking on eggshells around him just so something she says or does, doesn't somehow trigger him. She can't live her life always worrying about what he will think or how he will react.

Honestly she is not the kind to do so..

Its because of upbringing.. They have normalised this behaviour in the Sab house and Shaurya is always right..

He needs to unlearn and relearn right from the basics !!

Its going to take time but with a partner like Anokhi, who will not take his crap lying down, he will improve

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

I just had a very twisted scenario pop in my head because Shaurya's reaction would be priceless🤣

I want Shaan to imply as in make it sound like he and Aastha are considering adopting Anokhi. Not actually consider it but have Shaurya under such an MU.

I mean if its going to rain MUs one might as well be funny😆

Vaish we don't give such ideas to shitflush! Edit this.

prs_725 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Er...settling on fried rice for now !

its a type of a pulao 😆 we will work on khayali later 😆
933191 thumbnail

hahahhahahaha he will JUMP!!! Anokhi as sister!???! LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

He'll forget Shaan is his father and go "Dimaag kharaab hogaya tera" 🤣

prs_725 thumbnail

He'll forget Shaan is his father and go "Dimaag kharaab hogaya tera" 🤣

"Mera matlab...mera matlab...yeh aap kya keh rahe hain..aise kaise ho sakta hain, anokhi bohut choti hain apki ...apkii...woh banne ke liye ..mein nahi karne dene wala apko yeh!!!" he wont be able to say beti 🤣

Edited by prs_725 - 5 years ago