Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

I don’t man 🤣

I kinda find it funny that something like that would happen in show 🤣

If shagun is really itv vamp

I will just be happy with my KPs and ignore her😵

Will find something or other thing to fly about 😆

tbh i think that we will just have to meme the hell out of her because i don't handle vamps well in itv i always skip them, i'm hoping that our show doesn't make her the typical vamp though because then it'll really take away from the essence of the show. also i'm curious to see how he feels when she comes back because obviously he has no feelings anymore so i wonder if that means he won't be bitter either. and i can't help but think that he would make that pretty clear to her from the start and so i guess devi will ask him to marry shagun as a way to cash in on her promise. if they don't make shagun the typical vamp, they can have her be the one to reject him this time. that way she also gets her revenge for him rejecting her and shaurya has "fulfilled' the promise by agreeing to marry shagun.

anamika365 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

I have watched those scenes so many times and he definitely didn't realize what he was doing the first time but then the second time, after he wondered about the magnets and he went to put the jacket over her, he was definitely more aware of what he was doing. But she also adjusted herself in her sleep on his arm and I think he just let himself have that moment where he could admire her without pause. Honestly I love the way he brushed her hair aside but then the way she held his hand was so hot!

And exactly if this is them before they are together, I can only imagine when they actually are together the type of passion we can see! I want a rain sequence only after because damn they are gonna be LIT

Yeahh and then the way his eyes trail her hands... Haaye.... the whole scene was far too beautiful to be true. If they hadn't diluted it with Devils monologue it was a 100% LIT scene.

He is a goner and we must get a self-realization scene asap with him remembering that night. he has to reflect and realize his feelings from those moments.

If hair tucking is soo adorable, rain sequences are going to melt and burn us. and if that happens on a saturday epi omg, we will go through a few ATs on the weekend to discuss the next scenes ☺️☺️🤣

deepshiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

🤩

Yes !! This is one of my KP

Anokhi staring at him while he’s unaware

Kon tujhe can be the bgm 🥰❤️✨

And at the end Shaurya notices her distracted and

asks :kya dekh rahi hoon 👀

Anokhi : *in daze* aap ko

Shaurya smirking but flying from inside ✨🤣

Hayeeeee☺️ Aapko😍 Shaurya ka toh dil hi bahar aajayega yeh sunke🤣

infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepshiii

Same yaar😆 I remember I said that No Sukoon Weekend thing unintentionally and I mistakenly entered the EDT that day to find my name mentioned in it and there’s been no looking back ever since😆 I used to come, post 2-3 pictures here and move that to the EDT🤣

Yes!! I remember No Sukoon Weekend!!! That's still so apt hahah I literally went there to say one thing one day and then now I'm like always flying there 🤣 I have no idea what happens in the main forum anymore. I came back to this AT because I was like omg other people also want Shaurya in formals 🤣 Guess I'll just be going idhar udhar between these 3 threads I've given up on venturing into the main forum 🤣

deepshiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yes!! I remember No Sukoon Weekend!!! That's still so apt hahah I literally went there to say one thing one day and then now I'm like always flying there 🤣 I have no idea what happens in the main forum anymore. I came back to this AT because I was like omg other people also want Shaurya in formals 🤣 Guess I'll just be going idhar udhar between these 3 threads I've given up on venturing into the main forum 🤣

🤣🤣
All I do on the main forum is read FFs and OS. Discussions for me happen only in these 3 threads that you mentioned🤣 They are my home🤣

infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepshiii

We’ll swoon along with her. I so freaking want that SS WALK IN FORMALS back That altogether has a different fan base ☺️

OMG I SWOON FOR THAT WALK! And when he puts on his shades and then walks not sure if any of you watched KRPKAB but in that too after a leap they put him in casuals and then one day he walks in wearing formals again and the girl is FLOORED!! i want to see that!

I really wish we could find a way to hype this SS in formals thing because it'll just bring a whole new feel to the show!! Like those initial eps feel! That story of his that you shared he looked so great in those colors too I feel like they aren't experimenting with new colors on the show anymore either they just use the same 3 tshirts

anamika365 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

🤩

🤣🤣🤣

imagine if this happens in the class, what would be Reema and Kitty-Bebo's reaction 🤣🤣🤣

on the other hand, if this happens in his cabin during a conversation or so.... ☺️☺️☺️ Anokhi to gayi... Shaurya wouldn't leave her in peace, he will either keep teasing until she becomes a tomato or just keep her busy in the cabin for the rest of the day ☺️☺️😳😳😉

infinitie thumbnail

🤩

OMG AAP KO!!! YES SAKSHI I NEED THIS! IMAGINE THAT GUY WILL BE FLYING WITH US THAT DAY! and kaun tujhe is literally made for anokhi i really need to see that sequence in the show!

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

tbh i think that we will just have to meme the hell out of her because i don't handle vamps well in itv i always skip them, i'm hoping that our show doesn't make her the typical vamp though because then it'll really take away from the essence of the show. also i'm curious to see how he feels when she comes back because obviously he has no feelings anymore so i wonder if that means he won't be bitter either. and i can't help but think that he would make that pretty clear to her from the start and so i guess devi will ask him to marry shagun as a way to cash in on her promise. if they don't make shagun the typical vamp, they can have her be the one to reject him this time. that way she also gets her revenge for him rejecting her and shaurya has "fulfilled' the promise by agreeing to marry shagun.

That’d be great

One we can’t trust promos lol 😂

Shaurya talking about his ideal girl and next season confessing would be lil odd because these two are tube lights 😆

I think Ideal scenario would be like you said BM asking -him to marry Shagun

-Him and Anokhi coming to realisation because of shagun

Shagun realising Shaurya loves someone else breaks up with him

But how are they gonna justify shagun’ s re entry

And Anokhi will come to know why Shaurya broke his engagement, his thoughts ? Will that cause problems again ?

If Shagun a third party can realise shaurya’s happiness lies with Anokhi why doesn’t his badi maa ? -won’t Shaurya think about it?

If he gets Astha’s support- will their relationship mend a little bit?

I mean there’s so much to explore if cvs handles this track in a better way 😆

infinitie thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika365

Yeahh and then the way his eyes trail her hands... Haaye.... the whole scene was far too beautiful to be true. If they hadn't diluted it with Devils monologue it was a 100% LIT scene.

He is a goner and we must get a self-realization scene asap with him remembering that night. he has to reflect and realize his feelings from those moments.

If hair tucking is soo adorable, rain sequences are going to melt and burn us. and if that happens on a saturday epi omg, we will go through a few ATs on the weekend to discuss the next scenes ☺️☺️🤣

He was soooo aware of everything about her during that moment. Like when she adjusted herself to be more comfortable on his arm I swear it felt like you could see his intention change. Until then I do think he was just going to put the jacket around her and then sleep but after she did that, he was like I'm just going to sleep like this because I don't want to disturb her peace. And so he fell asleep with her in his arms and honestly that scene gave me so much happiness because they woke up looking like such a couple! I'm like excited for them for the rest of their lives together you know!!

I actually want the realization trajectory to be a little bit longer. Like I want to see him just acting with his heart without really knowing why for a bit more time and being confused only to realize probably after Shagun comes that he loves Anokhi.

DUDE IF RAIN SEQUENCE CAME!! WE WILL BE WATCHING WITHOUT BLINKING!