Yeah.. really don't want a MU so soon...atleast one month break needed na, after the Mahima torture😔
Not sure about Ahana though....
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Yeah.. really don't want a MU so soon...atleast one month break needed na, after the Mahima torture😔
Well j hope she dosent otherwise shes gne man ...but I dont thnk preesh will say anythng to rudra she wont spoil the award show last time bhi spoil hogaya tha
Lol hes getting an award dude when was the last Tim he sang 🤣
Gosh this is gving me flashback of previous award nght man I dont want the same cycle again
Originally posted by: yhc_loves
Amazing but yaa the perennial problem of overgrown toddler and now newly added Peeping Tom matlab seriously GET a LIFE U BOTH ..but Rusha/AbrarGun have become smarter ..i mean the supposedly family hug becomes Rusha hug wen they juz look into each other n forget only sardard is thr ..
But yaa stage full set for MU first in the party n may be they make up in HOli but uske baad full wala ..may be Sat will know the party drama
Also TRP remaining stable where for all other SP serials its dipped adds to their confidence ..
Rusha last scene loved the dialogues so subtle yet straightforward .. with AbarGun its the case of WINE the more the episodes the more the chemistry and comfortability
I don't think nothing major will happen on party.. maybe some small fight or MU, which will be resolved soon.. And then they will celebrate Holi & during Holi big dhamaka.. the build up is almost like Rahul MU times... There was an award party where we expected I hate you promo playing out, but it happened afterwards.. So I think same thing will happen here... Towards the beginning of IPL, we can expect major drama..
Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1
I don't think nothing major will happen on party.. maybe some small fight or MU, which will be resolved soon.. And then they will celebrate Holi & during Holi big dhamaka.. the build up is almost like Rahul MU times... There was an award party where we expected I hate you promo playing out, but it happened afterwards.. So I think same thing will happen here... Towards the beginning of IPL, we can expect major drama..
Yh I dont thnk she will say anythgn right now but honeymoon toh nahi hoga eventhough I am dying for them to go to that next step ... lol I hv a feeling honeymoon holi mein hoga bang ke nashein mein🤣
Oh.. unexpected twist😲 Looks like Ahana & Kabir are going to marry (or fake marry) & adopt Saransh for property🤣 Then Kabir & Sulo will be permenant residents of Khurana house. Dumb Rusha won't be able to win against the trio in this lifetime🤪
*Today's Episode (26/03/2021):
Rudraksh asked answer
RuSha staring at each_other
Saaransh called Preesha
Preesha left & said yes or no I will tell tomorrow
Morning - breakfast table
Rudra brought outfits for everyone
Kabeer said what was the need of this; Rudra said I and Rajiv bhai used to wear same dress for grand occasion
He gave dress to Sonia and said it's special; Sonia happy
Sulochana said Rudra is giving everything to us, we will take property from him
Kabeer said there is nothing on name of Rudra; everything is on Saaransh's name
Sulochana said we wasted time; we should have know it earlier
how we will get everything
Rudra came out_of bathroom & back hugged Preesha
Preesha said blouse is short, why do you always do this
Rudra said because you are my wife, let world see
You are beautiful, hot & sexy❤️
Preesha shy and said you are romantic today
Rudra said and today is our honeymoon
Preesha said leave me , I want to get ready
Rudra said I want answer; and it should be yes
Preesha said is it zabardasti, he said no it's chahat❤️❤️☺️
Saaransh came; Rudra said his timing is wrong from childhood 😆
Saaransh said Dadi is calling to help her in wearing saree, come fast
He left
Preesha said don't cancel honeymoon sweet
Jawab wahi hai jo tum sun na chahte ho - Haa hai❤️❤️😳☺️
Sonia gave rose to Rudra and put it in his blazer pocket
Rudra said it's special, Sonia happy
Preesha making Sharda maa ready; Sulochana too came
Rudra said something is missing, and he made Sulochana wear Sharda's necklace
Sharda dejected & Preesha shocked
Preesha said at_least ask Sharda maa
Sharda maa said it's okay
Rudra said Preesha you are not ready till now, we will be late
organizer called Rudra
Preesha said you, Sulochana maa, Sharda maa, Sonia & Saaransh go ahead; me, Ahanna, Mishka & Kabeer will come later on
Rudra said please come on time
Preesha said yes, my hubby will get award
he said it's not announced yet; she said you will get it❤️
Ahanna tried to fix hook of her blouse
Kabeer came, she thought it's Mishka & asked for help
Kabeer touched her inappropriately🤢
Ahanna reprimanded him; he said you are sexy🤢😡
Ahanna shocked
Rudra reached award venue
he said I would like to give credit to my mother, Sharda about to step forward but he took name of Sulochana maa & said she came back in my life after long time
Sharda dejected and about to go, but Rudra held her hand and said I am lucky to have 2 mothers
just like Shri Krishna Bhagwan, one gave me birth & one gave me life
they clicked pictures
Rudra said we will introduce new singer - Sonia
Sonia happy and thanked him
he said you are hardworking
Ahanna came to Preesha and said I don't think I am looking good; I should not wear revealing clothes
we will exchange
Preesha agreed
Award function started
Preesha & Ahanna exchanged Sarees
Ahanna said you wait in hall, I will come with Mishka
Rudra called Preesha; Preesha said I am waiting for Ahanna & Mishka
Kabeer came & thought it's Ahanna
He held Preesha
Preesha was shocked & slapped him
She asked him what was he doing, I am your Bhabhi
Rudra went outside to check if Preesha arrived or not
Sonia went behind him & said thanks for this dress, your choice is good
everyone is complimenting me; how I am looking
Rudra not paying attention and asked her to go as he is already tensed for Preesha
Organizer called Rudra to come on stage to present award
Preesha asking Kabeer and he failed to give answer; he was scared what he will do
Ahanna & Mishka came and asked what happened
Preesha said he did same with me, he held me inappropriately
Overall okay episode
AbrarGun/RuSha ❤️❤️😍😍❤️❤️😍😍😍🔥🔥
Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius
*Today's Episode (26/03/2021):
Rudraksh asked answer
RuSha staring at each_other
Saaransh called Preesha
Preesha left & said yes or no I will tell tomorrow
Morning - breakfast table
Rudra brought outfits for everyone
Kabeer said what was the need of this; Rudra said I and Rajiv bhai used to wear same dress for grand occasion
He gave dress to Sonia and said it's special; Sonia happy
Sulochana said Rudra is giving everything to us, we will take property from him
Kabeer said there is nothing on name of Rudra; everything is on Saaransh's name
Sulochana said we wasted time; we should have know it earlier
how we will get everything
Rudra came out_of bathroom & back hugged Preesha
Preesha said blouse is short, why do you always do this
Rudra said because you are my wife, let world see
You are beautiful, hot & sexy❤️
Preesha shy and said you are romantic today
Rudra said and today is our honeymoon
Preesha said leave me , I want to get ready
Rudra said I want answer; and it should be yes
Preesha said is it zabardasti, he said no it's chahat❤️❤️☺️
Saaransh came; Rudra said his timing is wrong from childhood 😆
Saaransh said Dadi is calling to help her in wearing saree, come fast
He left
Preesha said don't cancel honeymoon sweet
Jawab wahi hai jo tum sun na chahte ho - Haa hai❤️❤️😳☺️
Sonia gave rose to Rudra and put it in his blazer pocket
Rudra said it's special, Sonia happy
Preesha making Sharda maa ready; Sulochana too came
Rudra said something is missing, and he made Sulochana wear Sharda's necklace
Sharda dejected & Preesha shocked
Preesha said at_least ask Sharda maa
Sharda maa said it's okay
Rudra said Preesha you are not ready till now, we will be late
organizer called Rudra
Preesha said you, Sulochana maa, Sharda maa, Sonia & Saaransh go ahead; me, Ahanna, Mishka & Kabeer will come later on
Ahanna tried to fix hook of her blouse
Kabeer came, she thought it's Mishka & asked for help
Kabeer touched her inappropriately🤢
Ahanna reprimanded him; he said you are sexy🤢😡
Ahanna shocked
Rudra reached award venue
he said I would like to give credit to my mother, Sharda about to step forward but he took name of Sulochana maa & said she came back in my life after long time
Sharda dejected and about to go, but Rudra held her hand and said I am lucky to have 2 mothers
just like Shri Krishna Bhagwan, one gave me birth & one gave me life
they clicked pictures
Rudra said we will introduce new singer - Sonia
Sonia happy and thanked him
he said you are hardworking
Ahanna came to Preesha and said I don't think I am looking good; I should not wear revealing clothes
we will exchange
Preesha agreed
Award function started
Preesha & Ahanna exchanged Sarees
Ahanna said you wait in hall, I will come with Mishka
Rudra called Preesha; Preesha said I am waiting for Ahanna & Mishka
Kabeer came & thought it's Ahanna
He held Preesha
Preesha was shocked & slapped him
She asked him what was he doing, I am your Bhabhi
Rudra went outside to check if Preesha arrived or not
Sonia went behind him & said thanks for this dress, your choice is good
everyone is complimenting me; how I am looking
Rudra not paying attention and asked her to go as he is already tensed for Preesha
Organizer called Rudra to come on stage to present award
Preesha asking Kabeer and he failed to give answer; he was scared what he will do
Ahanna & Mishka came and asked what happened
Preesha said he did same with me, he held me inappropriately
Overall okay episode
AbrarGun/RuSha ❤️❤️😍😍❤️❤️😍😍😍🔥🔥
Thanks bhaguuu🤗
Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1
Oh.. unexpected twist😲 Looks like Ahana & Kabir are going to marry (or fake marry) & adopt Saransh for property🤣 Then Kabir & Sulo will be permenant residents of Khurana house. Dumb Rusha won't be able to win against the trio in this lifetime🤪
Bilkul I was expecting something n came out something YHC CV's have ghisa pita tracks but some weirdest twist and turns ..Lets c whats ins tore for HOLi .
BUt I like this Aahana n Kabir mix up ..otherwise wldnt be a tough fight for hamare idiotic Khuranas .and cannot drag much
Aahana can also be manipulative n phasao Kabir ..
so sexy dress again got wasted but need some romance in Holi as Rudra plans for Honeymoon suite gone for a toss
kabeer is pevert..... but wat they planning....
showin pree characterless again................
and ru to blv him
cycle cycle cycle
Originally posted by: yhc_loves
Bilkul I was expecting something n came out something YHC CV's have ghisa pita tracks but some weirdest twist and turns ..Lets c whats ins tore for HOLi .
BUt I like this Aahana n Kabir mix up ..otherwise wldnt be a tough fight for hamare idiotic Khuranas .and cannot drag much
Aahana can also be manipulative n phasao Kabir ..
so sexy dress again got wasted but need some romance in Holi as Rudra plans for Honeymoon suite gone for a toss
I dont get how ahana woudl even get his custody though it dont make sense she hates him and rudra knows she hates him well I hope preesha uses her brain and transfers the property bk to rudr or gve it to sharda ma
I still couldnt believe ahana would take this step unless she will use kabeer in all this too to bring his reality infront of wvery 1 I swear so dumb