950842 thumbnail
ananya3129 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

This can't happen if they remember the 1st episode. She clearly stated that it was her last year in Lahore and that country. Also in Pinjar, Rashid(the guy who kidnapped her) was a good guy not like this Farooq. So chances are less. But can't say😕

I have a strong feeling that all of them will safely land up in India whether together or not don't know. They have not shown Baig couple after that parting way scene. May be they will rescue her and help her flee 😕

Edited by ananya3129 - 5 years ago
ananya3129 thumbnail

Waise I have one more theory. Lalaji gave Randheer idol of Sita mata which was supposed to be wedding gift for Amrit. Can this be symbolism where Ram will rescue Sita from Ravan's Lanka. Sita mata was separated from Ram ji for sometime before reuniting with him. There Sita mata had to give Agnipariksha, here also Amrit has to go through a lot of tests before reuniting with her Ram. Okay don't throw chappals at me

Edited by ananya3129 - 5 years ago
Lee_14 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Kuch bhi ho,Amrits forced nikah na ho.

I definitely won't be able to watch the show

That was the brutal reality of those times,but even for a loyal viewer it's disturbing to watch,will they get new viewers in such a scenario?

Such short happy times we got ,and now it's only getting intense and disturbing.

ananya3129 thumbnail
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya3129

This can't happen if they remember the 1st episode. She clearly stated that it was her last year in Lahore and that country. Also in Pinjar, Rashid(the guy who kidnapped her) was a good guy not like this Farooq. So chances are less. But can't say😕

I have a strong feeling that all of them will safely land up in India whether together or not don't know. They have not shown Baig couple after that parting way scene. May be they will rescue her and help her flee 😕

I dont mean Puro, I mean Lajjo, who gets kidnapped when they are trying to escape and go to India. She was taken and kept in her own ancestral home by a stranger and that menancing Aunty. Maybe the marriage part is a lil bit Puro, but in the end, just a horrid fate 🥺

Randheer will save her, no doubt on that.

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya3129

Waise I have one more theory. Lalaji gave Randheer idol of Sita mata which was supposed to be wedding gift for Amrit. Can this be symbolism where Ram will rescue Sita from Ravan's Lanka. Sita mata was separated from Ram ji for sometime before reuniting with him. There Sita mata had to give Agnipariksha, here also Amrit has to go through a lot of tests before reuniting with her Ram. Okay don't throw chappals at me

Everything else makes sense, just 14 years seperation nai 😭😭😭

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lee_14

Kuch bhi ho,Amrits forced nikah na ho.

I definitely won't be able to watch the show

That was the brutal reality of those times,but even for a loyal viewer it's disturbing to watch,will they get new viewers in such a scenario?

Such short happy times we got ,and now it's only getting intense and disturbing.

Randheer will get her out of there! Have faith in the boy 🩸

950842 thumbnail
ananya3129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Everything else makes sense, just 14 years seperation nai 😭😭😭

Actually Ram ji and Sita mata were separated for one year. They were together for 13 years of the vanvas, in the last year She was abducted. So no 14 years 😊