1183945 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

I am here since two weeks❤️...old epis dekhliye???❤️

new happiness indeed❤️

no.... I started watching from this week.

I am mainly here for raghav rao ☺️🤣🤣

1183945 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chullbulli

are yaar sab aa jao idhar... waise bhi shadi ka mahaul hai.. bahut hi maja aane waala hai..the more the merrier.. i was not active before mehendi.. but ab o supercharged hoon..

hello dear, i am munia. What's your name 😳

Me too started watching from this week.... I was very excited for raghvi dance

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnm13

no.... I started watching from this week.

I am mainly here for raghav rao ☺️🤣🤣

Ditttooo❤️...but you will fall for Pallavi eventually she is cute.
BlackWitch thumbnail
Yayyy!! It’s good to see the forum active. The couple is amazing and I end up starting my day with this show 😍
1183945 thumbnail

Ditttooo❤️...but you will fall for Pallavi eventually she is cute.

haan, i already like her.

She is so beautiful and her eyes are very deep❤️

ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

hi mahii i am ruchi 😊

Hii dear,I am Mahi.❤️

What's your name btw?

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail