I too felt the same.
It looks like helly in hospital dress.
But in daadi bts,she was in some other dress .
Maybe they are shooting flashback scenes.
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
Noyna signs off for now
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Varun Will Star In Vivek Agnihotri's Operation Sindoor ?
I too felt the same.
It looks like helly in hospital dress.
But in daadi bts,she was in some other dress .
Maybe they are shooting flashback scenes.
Even I saw that hospital dress kinda thing but don’t know who it is or maybe someone else with a normal dress
this is one of my favorite scns!
Originally posted by: pyaar2012
this is one of my favorite scns!
It was a nice scene as it’s the first time Riddhima laughed with Vansh
Originally posted by: Priya12000
I don't think so yaar.. whatever the story maybe..there are a lot of viewers who will atleast watch the episodes on voot once..so online Trp no matter the story will be high is my guess
Yeah, we do watch but then again they cannot simply show the same torture of Ridhima on OTT. Silesia tho ran for 100 episodes it got ended because people felt it's more of TV content than OTT.
I am being reminicent. Hume Riansh /Rahel ne mara hai....
It depends on Voot's viewership. Yesterday's Voot Select post about RiAnsh, RidhBir and KaVa got 128,000+ likes when their followers are 280k and mostly BB posts got these types of many likes as far as I seen their earlier posts.
Because we all are waiting to see what they will show on the VOOT but in Voot also if they continue the same torture of the Ridhima, then it's not easy to watch the show. Because VOOT is all about the payment subscription.