I was used to trick people into believing that I was something/someone that I wasn't.
Sedatives ?? That Avni used to frame Shera ?
Aamir Khan set to marry Gauri Spratt in July
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Episode dtd 3.6
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
Episode dtd 4.6
Vulgarity- Bollywood vs Tollywood
Episode dtd 5.6
I was used to trick people into believing that I was something/someone that I wasn't.
Sedatives ?? That Avni used to frame Shera ?
Moksh as Mukku.
Priya di and Rekha di, you both are technically right but i was refering to something else
Originally posted by: Priyapriyu
In S1 used by husband in S2 used by wife
Tracking chips ?? Mallu used it in S1 to track Anu and kallu used it in S2 to track Moksh
Priya di and Rekha di, you both are technically right but i was refering to something else
Ahir using Baapji's mask ?
Yeah that too but I'm refering to something in S2
Socho socho
nope
Tracking chips ?? Mallu used it in S1 to track Anu and kallu used it in S2 to track Moksh
Used by kalma but something else
Itβs not technological
Avni's cottonball baby..
Goda being a law graduate
nahi di
Kuch aur s1 me bada famous hai