10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Arre kahi seriously na lelešŸ˜•

Kya seriously ?

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Please don’t trend that 😭 I know yesterday even I said I want virakhi so that I can get out of my sairat addiction but i just wanted to went my frustration about the lack of sairat and butchering their character arc.

just thinking about virakhi makes me want to quit the show , I can’t even rewatch older episodes if they actually do that in real šŸ™ˆ

A4Anjie thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: akniti

I agree with you....

Unite pakkhi and virat....

Sai can concentrate on studies...

Since creatives love virakhi, viewers can get their sizzling romance and rain shower with virakhi...

I wish writers dare to do this, I would love to see a different/hatake story line...

Unite virat-pakhi.... why always lead characters need love interest????? they can show sai being independent .... a successful doctor with or without partner I do not care...

And aswini or mansi (after samrat-sai bonding, samrat suggesting...) or shivaani adopting sai... giving her same family with different rights..... making her virat's sister indirectly (doable - that's how their relation is up to now🤣 - siblings... feed the bites, jealousy, tantrums... did not see a hug even🤣 ) ... allowing her all freedom (as CN daughter) devi did not get ever 🤣😊.....

wow.... I would not miss a minute 😃

Edited by A4Anjie - 5 years ago
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: notaquitter

Please don’t trend that 😭 I know yesterday even I said I want virakhi so that I can get out of my sairat addiction but i just wanted to went my frustration about the lack of sairat and butchering their character arc.

just thinking about virakhi makes me want to quit the show , I can’t even rewatch older episodes if they actually do that in real šŸ™ˆ

I was joking 😜 sorry

Redflag thumbnail

But i am not joking guys

I am serious about ViRakhi now

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimagnehihai

But i am not joking guys

I am serious about ViRakhi now

Arere,Samrat ki uss photo ke baare mein toh sochiye, kahi ye sunke photo bhi MIA na hojaye.🤣