pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vallu123

I dont mind new story...as long as it is the same characters, vansh is a mafia...n riddhima a simpleton....they can have the same set up...n start fresh...ridbir...i can never accept...riansh has become an emotion for me...

Chalo kisi ne toh mujhse mera dard baanta. I will watch everything but Riansh /Rahel is my top priority.
vallu123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Chalo kisi ne toh mujhse mera dard baanta. I will watch everything but Riansh /Rahel is my top priority.

Some how I just cant accept ridhbir has soul mates or a couple who were truly in love...if love was that true...riddhima would have never fallen for vansh n kabir would have never sacrificed her for his revenge...

The emotional journey of riansh has been beautiful...from vrs to riddhima's vansh is great emotional growth...i wish they had done this without messing with his intelligence n characteristics...i wish...

vallu123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy

I agree with you completely....

This story will always carry baggage of everything gone wrong along with storyline as well as characters...

It would be great with same characteristics and chsracters but fresh story......

Lets see what happens.......

But it should be the mafia love story...i mean same characters with same bg n characteristic traits but a stronger story where no character is compromised to glorify kabir...an alternative universe where all three are strong players of powerplay n vrs is actually ruthless obsessive n yet a family man...

1197472 thumbnail

But it should be the mafia love story...i mean same characters with same bg n characteristic traits but a stronger story where no character is compromised to glorify kabir...an alternative universe where all three are strong players of powerplay n vrs is actually ruthless obsessive n yet a family man...

Yeah reboot means same,means same characters,same character sketch,same family members but different story starting from scratch for everyone....

Yeah exactly like alternate universe.....

Thats why I want reboot but have to wait to see what they have planned....

Don't worry Ridhbir will never happen,it was never planned than also and it will never happen now also but a reboot can give a tight story with vansh being mafia and riddhima being simple girl or a spy who lands into his world and Kabir individually someone who is onto destroy vansh....something like this....

Edited by Nephy - 5 years ago
vallu123 thumbnail

Yeah reboot means same,means same characters,same character sketch,same family members but different story starting from scratch for everyone....

Yeah exactly like alternate universe.....

Thats why I want reboot but have to wait to see what they have planned....

Ohh acha...if that is reboot....i want a bloody good reboot n I want my mafia man back with all his glory...

pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

.Exactly They better show a good blend ofRiansh ronance Kava Tashan and Vansh 's powerful characterization.

1197472 thumbnail

Ohh acha...if that is reboot....i want a bloody good reboot n I want my mafia man back with all his glory...

Yeah I edited my post check that also....

But see we have to wait and look what they have planned...

I feel a reboot can let us enjoy everything,emotion which we have missed due to bad writing somewhere but makers plans we don't know so lets see.....

Edited by Nephy - 5 years ago
Neha_J thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

I agree with you..

They should completely come up with a new storyline because its already so screwed!

Moreover let's see RiAnsh in a new shade but with the same essence

Agreed....and this time they can actually show what we all want to see....grey shade for every character. We live in times when no one can be this selfless if they want ti survive....I don't mean evil but everyone has their own shade of good and bad

Neha_J thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I agree with you completely....

This story will always carry baggage of everything gone wrong along with storyline as well as characters...

It would be great with same characteristics and chsracters but fresh story......

Lets see what happens.......

Agreed. The baggage is going to ruin everything in terms of future storyline. This can be a new inning wherein they set a pace for every character, balance it out and experiment. The entire has fab chemistry and if the plot is well thought of then I'm sure they will be able to recreate the magic.

Max789 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Mera ek he problem hai ,

Jo story dikhaya hai riansh ki woh kuch adhoora sa hai .

Pura nahi hua .

Kuch closure nahi diya Story ka .

Agar aise he achanak story katam kar ke , doosra dikhayenge toh aacha nahi rahega .

Phir se aachanak new story , new characters dikhayenge toh it's hard to digest .

I know rahel are capable to bring the magic but the show have high chances to become worn out .