Episode 111 26/2/2021 Maha Episode - Page 19

flamingoAK thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Seema...

group hug guys🤗🤗🤣we roasted ranisaa today wid veers help,role reversal🤣

Yess!! 🤗 I am yet to watch the show in good quality and full. Ranisa's face throughout cracked me up, she fell flat on her face like we all almost knew.

But I was glad in a way that they didn't show goddess Rani who was able to do everything and rather showed a couple working together. ❤️

Fahmiii93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: flamingoAK

Fahmida and I are ready to cover the remaining of the night now 🤣🤣

on duty!! I got my Starbucks!! im happy. Veer did it today. went against RANISA 1992U22 TIMES AND SCREWED AT KIARA!!!

he is 1/2 forgiven

...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fahmida21

on duty!! I got my Starbucks!! im happy. Veer did it today. went against RANISA 1992U22 TIMES AND SCREWED AT KIARA!!!

he is 1/2 forgiven

he is improving👍🏼🤣.

So u r ready😆 ,good,hwz ur headache nw

...Seema... thumbnail

Rani too was shocked,she was rather overwhelmed

...Seema... thumbnail

Kunwarsaa preparing prasad🤣

Shaadi kr k phans gaya yaar accha khasa tha kunwara🤣

...Seema... thumbnail

Cooks gt shocked seeing him in kitchen🤣

...Seema... thumbnail

Today everyone was getting shocks except veer n us🤣

Fahmiii93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Seema...

he is improving👍🏼🤣.

So u r ready😆 ,good,hwz ur headache nw

it's better now. I had a shower and drank tea!! and had a concert in my room 🤣

...Seema... thumbnail

Today he gt her a pen 👏

N she is going to get admission at jaipur university.

That also came as a shocker to ranisaa.🤣

Ranisaa needs urgent CPR🤣

...Seema... thumbnail

He has started realising his responsibilities towards rani.

I admitt he is under ranisaa spell though the spell is losing its strength🤣