BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sairat

You seriously don't want that track:

1) Sai announces her pregnancy in court where Virat is alleged to have extra maritial relationship with Shruti who was having a baby..

2) After the case when Virat is proved not guilty..Sai still refuses to believe him and sai is in a cafe with senior who is dissolving sugar in her cofee, by chance he comes there and have a jealous fit of rage accusing Sai of extra marital affair who is pregnant with his child..

Also, this is from a man who did live in jig with a friends wife who was pregnant while living with Sai🤢

3) It does not ends there, so Shruti gives birth to a boy and Virat has a emotional bond with the child , he annouces himself the father of child all this while , Sai is pregnant with his own child.He blames Sai for not accepting the child as he loves the child as his own while his mother Shruti starts to live in the same house..

This happens 1st . Actually in hospital record rono wrote mrs shruti Chatterjee. When emon gave to meet shruti ( patient) along with her professor the dr introduced rono as shruti husband. That was the reason eman divorced him. Later when she was kidnapby shrutis husband she came to know that srutiis krishnas wife and the child us of krishna. Thinkingthat rono married shruti she filed a complaintagainst him along with ronno boss.

4) One day when she is 8 months or so, he brings the child to sleep beside his 8 months pregnant wife and when Sai counters it, as the child if in his sleep moves his leg it might hurt her baby, virat accuses her of jealousy.

5) Cherry on top, when Sai goes into labour her condition is critical ; doc announces that they cannot save mother; Samrat calls Virat to inform him of same..

Virat tells them he is with Shruti as her operation is going on..Samrat offers to switch places..but Virat refuses saying he will come after Shruti operation is done..

Sai is saved after the birth..and virat reaches there after 2 hours after shruti is out if danger..

6) Sai has lost her patience and denies to show baby after this to Virat,

After which there are sevral other vulgar scenes of shruti and virat

As of Sai she becomes emotional mess in her pregnancy, as she lost her mother during child birth.

During the whole pregnancy and child birth track even after that , Virat is shown in an emotional relationship with other women named shruti.

We can't blame only rono shruti was equally blamed. Despite know emon would not except her coming she came to rono. I agree she was sick . Rono family asked her to share her problems they all will help her but due refused and tell only she wants rono help. Ofcourse eman in final pregnancy stage emotionally wants her husband but husband was busy taking care of shruti. Ofcoursr mu will happen.

Sairat thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fruitcustard_9

I beg to differ don't try to paint emon a saint as emon to was a maha irritating character like rono , like rono even emon care a damn about this relationship , I asked some of my frnds about this serial they all said bahut jagah emon galat thi as she carries a very nasty behaviour towards rono still she was glorified coz she FL. Emon got jealous when she got to know Shruti loves rono , despite Shruti clearing it there is nothing b/w her & rono , twice emon doubted Shruti & rono both times proved wrong , returned to rono , jab tak Shruti mar nahi gayi emon ka doubting session chalta raha , jab Shruti mar gayi then she back on doubting pakhi virat relationship coz samrat died & pakhi became insane. , They seperated for 5 yrs in end pakhi United them for what God knows

During Shruti track emon played sautan bani saheli with pakhi but later again when into doubting her with rono , misunderstanding kitni baar hoti hain . Rono to had doubted emon character. This make me wonder when there was no trust in d relationship why they went for a child .

Taali humesha do haathon se bajti hain ek se nhi . Kusum dola is maha rubbish serial . If u r accusing rono for having emotional attachment from Shruti , then sorry to say emon was always an angry bird & she too never tried to connect with rono emotionally

Makers have toned down Sai's character a lot to suit audience.

Same with Tamil version, Saranya was glorified FL who kept pushing Vikram to Sathya despite knowing Vikram feelings for her , lekin unlike emon Saranya got awakening call from destiny & time when Vikram went missing ( memory loss track ) she realised Vikram's worth & her love after that only Saranya stopped taking Vikram for granted.

I don't understand language but during memory loss track Saranya remember her behaviour how rudely she treated Vikram & she really long for Vikram.

I hope hindi bring in memory loss track

We can agree to disagree

Okay , I don't know who told you this but I never said emon was guiltless see point 6, also in this track emon misunderstood because after begging rono for clarification he did not provided her one , when whole family knew abt shruti but nobody told emon when emon got yo know she did not believed family and asked rono for clarification in which rudely snubbs her.. and went to live in with shruti without giving any clarification to emon.

So, I am sorry to burst your bubble but every wrong descision ML takes is not for the glorification of FL..

Second, sautan bani saheli was played by rupkotha..and after samrat died , rupkotha wanted to have relationship with rono..again

When family saw these advances BK was the one to threw her out but emon made everyone understand that she is suffering from depression and later when her delusion level increased that she thought she was pregnant with rono child and tried to harm emon daughter , than she asked rono to take her for professional help which he did not agreed to, beforectaking the descision for seperation emon begs rono for getting the help as she knew rupkotha was spiraling down and she might harm her or their daughter but he refused..

Ask your friends to watch it again and tell you.

idkwhattoput thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Okay , I don't know who told you this but I never said emon was guiltless see point 6, also in this track emon misunderstood because after begging rono for clarification he did not provided her one , when whole family knew abt shruti but nobody told emon when emon got yo know she did not believed family and asked rono for clarification in which rudely snubbs her.. and went to live in with shruti without giving any clarification to emon.

So, I am sorry to burst your bubble but every wrong descision ML takes is not for the glorification of FL..

Second, sautan bani saheli was played by rupkotha..and after samrat died , rupkotha wanted to have relationship with rono..again

When family saw these advances BK was the one to threw her out but emon made everyone understand that she is suffering from depression and later when her delusion level increased that she thought she was pregnant with rono child and tried to harm emon daughter , than she asked rono to take her for professional help which he did not agreed to, beforectaking the descision for seperation emon begs rono for getting the help as she knew rupkotha was spiraling down and she might harm her or their daughter but he refused..

EWWWWWWW 🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮 the ML is beyond disgusting, I will definitely stop watching if they show this track and I think TRP will fall too, not many people have time for this kind of BS

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

We can't blame only rono shruti was equally blamed. Despite know emon would not except her coming she came to rono. I agree she was sick . Rono family asked her to share her problems they all will help her but due refused and tell only she wants rono help. Ofcourse eman in final pregnancy stage emotionally wants her husband but husband was busy taking care of shruti. Ofcoursr mu will happen.

yess.. pregnancy is a very delicate time in any woman's life. Hormones go haywire, the body goes through changes, and at that time one thing the person craves is love, attention, and care. This is usually to be provided by the husband. No wife will want her husband taking care of another woman and child and not giving her answers especially when she needs him...

Svt611 thumbnail

Originally posted by: idkwhattoput

EWWWWWWW 🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮 the ML is beyond disgusting, I will definitely stop watching if they show this track and I think TRP will fall too, not many people have time for this kind of BS

I don't think Neil will ever agree to portray this...

idkwhattoput thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

I don't think Neil will ever agree to portray this...

I don’t think people will ship Sairat anymore lol and the series will be forced to shut down for low trp

Svt611 thumbnail

Originally posted by: idkwhattoput

I don’t think people will ship Sairat anymore lol and the series will be forced to shut down for low trp

100%... something that worked a few years ago on regional television will not be accepted by hindi television peeps!!!

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Maine kahi bhi nhi kaha ki rono sahi tha , unfortunately 6 point bata rahe waha maine emon ko galat nhi manti .

Emon never agreed to rono ever , usne vahi karn hota to usse lagta tha sahi hai.

Keh dungi dubara dekhne ko pakka lekin I know she will not change her view koi fayda nhi hoga

Asur thumbnail
Monsoon Magic MF Contest Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DivDivyu

Virat aisa kya kiya jo sai pregnant hojayegi according to kd emon was pregnant i heard before love confession she will pregnant 😧😧😧😧

Virat ne Sai ko apne hathon se khana khilaya aur kya🤣🤣

P.S. five pages!!! How did this fun Post turn into a serious discussion I wonder.

Edited by cheekukabeej - 5 years ago
KBBofRCIBC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

KKB took 3-4 yrs of confession and consummation🤣

KDB 3 yrs no confession and consummation🤣

Ok can you please tell me what are KKB & KDB I am not well versed with the itv lingo 😢