Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drna

Thanks for the update 😊

Seriously makers, yeh kahani to Riddhima ki thi na, Kabir ki kab se ho gayi. Agar inhe yaad ho to shayad Vansh bhi inhi ke show ka character hai kabhi usko bhi kuch karte huye bata diya karo.

I am thinking that this time Ishani will understand the situation and will behave like a mature person. But makers are hell bent on giving Kabir all the things he is wishing for.

After tomorrow's precap we will get an idea about the upcoming plot till then think +ve.

I think both Kabir and Vansh are suffering from head injury...the way their personality changed.

Welcome, dear :)

I hope the end game of this track should be like Vansh knowing what Kabir trying to do. But then if not, then major chunk for TRP again

Fans cannot digest Vansh such trust on Kabir until unless they show it is VR Planning. So let's see how makers will take this.

I know at this point they are testing waters with every plot but missing the continuity and consistency and it's like every time watching some other thing. So better they reform small mistakes and if able to handle the continuity at least - then hope the show can keep us on the edge.

Yeah, both got hid by something seriously yaar! Let's see what going to be the Tuesday episode. Voot will update the episode way before we know what is the precap

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy

Thank you Abby for the update🙂

I have one request here,I want to get rid of this serial,pls tell how is it possible....I don't want to even acknowledge that it existed...

Welcome dear and I think we have crossed that stage and if you want to do that, take a break from this forum also for a few days.

1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Welcome dear and I think we have crossed that stage and if you want to do that, take a break from this forum also for a few days.

Yup I guess I have done this once already but again come around but I guess this time it should be permanent not to return back...becoz now even if smart vansh is introduced already a huge damage done, After revenge track it was already very difficult to accept him but did it to be betrayed again so I don't think...this time if ever it comes which I can see not happening I would want to take that chance....😓

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

Thanks for the update !!

Emotional episode indeed and quite expected one !!

I have a feeling K will get to know about the pregnancy first and somehow V will be the last to know .

K’s parts in the episode seems like creepy to watch and had Riansh not know about the extent to which he can go would have been believable .K is indeed providing the family an emotional support at this moment .

After this accident V will be more sure he doesn’t need a baby it would be interesting to see how he comes around .

Welcome dear :)

Yes, as Kabir is watching every moment of Ridhima, he would be the first one knowing that Ridhima is pregnant for sure.

Kabir these actions are making sure everyone to believe. Remember the way he spoke with Ridhimma portrait that - very soon relationships in this house will change.

Maybe he will create such an image before everyone, it's not only Vansh duty to save them but he can be also their protector and all this to gain Ridhima - I feel if - that is what he is going to make it happen.

And yes, seeing Ishani miscarriage his determination of not having one will grow much stronger because when he couldn't save his sister baby - he feel can he do the same with his own blood?

However, it is hard for Vansh to speak but this topic he should speak with Ridhima in a very sensitive way. It cannot be like he just says and done with it. They both need mature talk.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy

Yup I guess I have done this once already but again come around but I guess this time it should be permanent not to return back...becoz now even if smart vansh is introduced already a huge damage done, After revenge track it was already very difficult to accept him but did it to be betrayed again so I don't think...this time if ever it comes which I can see not happening I would want to take that chance....😓

See, smart Vansh can be introduced at any time. They just need to change a little that he knows what Kabir is doing and all. Then yes they can make it. Problem is continuing it. It cannot be like Vansh as mastermind at the last moment, show he is aware, show that. Make sure to say both are playing hidden games with each other.

Keep us on the edge but that is missing. Because every week they are coming with new plot and continuity is missing in that plot.

At this time I know even actors are worried and considering the actors playing Sia, Ishani, Aryan, Angre are very new. They debuted so they need this show.

Rrahul is also but he did Raja Beta and he knows how TV works while both Vishal and Helly did a lot of work to understand how this whole TRP game works.

But it's makers need to take the step.

This time they picked a very good sensitive topic but the execution is bad. If again they come up with kitchen and house politics - for this story - people won't like it. Mostly the twitter cannot take Ridhima being a scapegoat again for nothing.

So better come up with some unexpected twist than regular ones.

Navdeep_08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Thank you, dear :)

Yes, I feel God has served the justice from his side. However now we need to see does she realizes her mistakes and go for a guilt trip

Because Life will give you the same lesson until you learn from it. If Ishani not learning anything then some other time something will happen and it will continue.

I feel strongly she will get instigated by Aryan or Kabir words somewhere and blame Vansh and develop more hatred for Ridhima. It's time to see how Vansh takes this ride. Also will Ridhima able to reveal her pregnancy and when her parent's truth comes out?

Also, it's a kinda tight situation for Vansh - Sister vs Wife and if her parents truth comes out then it will be more difficult because "Marriage do normally logo ke beech hoti hai jismein kisi teesre ki koi jagah nahi hoti.. Woh teesra koi insaan, ya bhagwan ya raaz bhi ho sakta hai"

He said this line to her and hid the truth. So it will be more pain for Ridhima - once side knowing her parent's truth and other Vansh hiding the truth and third Ishani blame games.

God has given her lesson

But lets see will she learn from it which seems not possible as ishani will be manipulated by kabir and aryan

Its gonna be tough situation for vansh

One side riddhima will be pregnant and she will come to know abt her parents

And other side ishani will blame riddhima

Ishani why dont u expect something from ur husband .

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

God has given her lesson

But lets see will she learn from it which seems not possible as ishani will be manipulated by kabir and aryan

Indeed. God has served the justice but as said we need to see whether she learned or not. Considering many won't be happy to see Ridhima scapegoat again and take the blame games or tantrums from any of the housing members especially Ishani, Chanchal and Aryan - don't know how makers will bring this.

And now Kabir is more obsessed. Like if either three tries to do anything - he will make sure them to pay. I mean he will use his best way to damage them. I want to see what he will do for once - because if Ridhima is hurt he is going to make payment in his own way for sure.

We need to see whether Ridhima will tell the truth of her pregnancy before Vansh? Or will he share his fears first which puts her in a dilemma? Or will her parent's truth come first. This week quite an emotional roller coaster ride they are presenting.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

God has given her lesson

I think at this point, her relation with Angre is not at the point to expect the things the way she does from Vansh. Need some more time.

raveena0605 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thank you, dear :)

Yes, I feel God has served the justice from his side. However now we need to see does she realizes her mistakes and go for a guilt trip

Because Life will give you the same lesson until you learn from it. If Ishani not learning anything then some other time something will happen and it will continue.

I feel strongly she will get instigated by Aryan or Kabir words somewhere and blame Vansh and develop more hatred for Ridhima. It's time to see how Vansh takes this ride. Also will Ridhima able to reveal her pregnancy and when her parent's truth comes out?

Also, it's a kinda tight situation for Vansh - Sister vs Wife and if her parents truth comes out then it will be more difficult because "Marriage do normally logo ke beech hoti hai jismein kisi teesre ki koi jagah nahi hoti.. Woh teesra koi insaan, ya bhagwan ya raaz bhi ho sakta hai"

He said this line to her and hid the truth. So it will be more pain for Ridhima - once side knowing her parent's truth and other Vansh hiding the truth and third Ishani blame games.

This time i actually want riddhima to reveal kabir's true motive and leave the mansion with her child. Because most of the times when situation arises vansh always choose his family.

Riddhima has so many times asked him to share his feelings but he always keeps mum..and i personally dont want her to be a part of this hypocrite family...she is doctor, she can do job and take care of her kid as well..

Let the mafia family live with all the backstabber in one place

Navdeep_08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Indeed. God has served the justice but as said we need to see whether she learned or not. Considering many won't be happy to see Ridhima scapegoat again and take the blame games or tantrums from any of the housing members especially Ishani, Chanchal and Aryan - don't know how makers will bring this.

And now Kabir is more obsessed. Like if either three tries to do anything - he will make sure them to pay. I mean he will use his best way to damage them. I want to see what he will do for once - because if Ridhima is hurt he is going to make payment in his own way for sure.

We need to see whether Ridhima will tell the truth of her pregnancy before Vansh? Or will he share his fears first which puts her in a dilemma? Or will her parent's truth come first. This week quite an emotional roller coaster ride they are presenting.

This week is going to be emotional roller coaster ride for sure

As per promo date is 8-10

Now lets see will vansh comes to know abt pregnancy first or riddhima comes to know abt vansh fear

After this whole ishani incident he will be more scared to start his family