pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Abinaya_24

Think this way

Riddhima might get pregnant actually and there is a possibility of us getting Christian grey vibes from Vansh who don't want baby because of his insecurities and fear.

And miscarriage is a part of ITV..so it will happen but how?? Kabir might reveal Vansh's lie regarding her parents and due to the shock she might have miscarriage.. if not miscarriage she'll leave him with child (LEAP.. NOT SURE)

Or else she might not even inform him about the pregnancy due to his reluctance, which might create huge misunderstanding.

PS. Will the makers create more misunderstanding keeping the trp in mind?? I don't think so... They might have misunderstanding but they'll come out of it more stronger... Let's not panic and wait a for a week to see how it unfolds... Valentine's day in nearing so something good might happen... Finger's crossed

I agree with all ur points but yar Valentine day ki din kuch acvha hoga yeh expect mat karna. Sare raaz usdin ujale pe ayenge.
pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rachufan

SAB chhodo mujhe ye batao siya Kyun dadi amma ki tareh Kyun advice deti hai what riansh should do

She needs a man in her life and usko ab wheel chair se utaro!
All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: phoenix27

i hope this pregnancy news is for ishani. i would really don't like Ridhima to be pregnant as they have just started their life. Or it would be like ridhima listening Siya-vansh and thinking he don't want a child together and getting heartbroken for that.

Ishani is already pregnant yaar..this is for riddhima only..i am sure miscarriage is also there in the cards..maybe after that separation..i think vansh hesitant to have a baby is because of the dangerous business he does. Not sure though

rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

She needs a man in her life and usko ab wheel chair se utaro!

Congratulations 🥳

rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: amritat

Ishani is already pregnant for months!

Ridhima bhi line mei lag jayengi🤣

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

I'm such tube light in the SR matters. I hope maybe makers show SR is low key and proper way. Indeed, if Ridhima is pregnant then for sure miscarriage will happen.

Yes, now understood the whole promo. Like why he shouting at that level. Because he might have learnt she is pregnant and didn't expect her to reach such level with her. But her softening is fine but trusting him with anything is No.

I really hope this pregnancy is just a passing episode but not an actual track.

If i am right in my theory, then kabir is being very smart..saving vansh means earning the gratitude of riddhima..he is not directly targeting riddhima..he is emotionally reeling her in with vansh.

The pregnancy track will not be over in one episode i think..maybe a week or two

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya12000

If i am right in my theory, then kabir is being very smart..saving vansh means earning the gratitude of riddhima..he is not directly targeting riddhima..he is emotionally reeling her in with vansh.

The pregnancy track will not be over in one episode i think..maybe a week or two

I agree on the point. He is actually trying to be in her good books after what all happened. He is trying to soften her being like the Kabir once she loved him. Maybe, I feel so.

What I meant is - if it is negative alarm better get done in one day. If that is track I think this track should include why Vansh is hesitant to be a father

1. His scars from juvenile home or anything which makes him feel he cannot be a good father

2. His profession itself is so scary and he is afraid he might lose Ridhima, he cannot think of having a child

So more or less would love to see Ridhima and Vansh discuss this topic as a mature couple and I feel the day Vansh would be happy and ready to accept the fatherhood then the miscarriage might happen.

phoenix27 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

Ishani is already pregnant for months!

maybe her miscarriage news is mixed with vansh news of not wanting a baby.

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Pregnancy track is too early I feel..!!

The makers shouldn't have come up with this so fast

phoenix27 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya12000

Ishani is already pregnant yaar..this is for riddhima only..i am sure miscarriage is also there in the cards..maybe after that separation..i think vansh hesitant to have a baby is because of the dangerous business he does. Not sure though

this would be very sad. if ridhima heard that her little baby is not wanted by the father then her heart will break again :( and this time it would be very difficult to console her.