1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruby2020

How was Shayan selfish???

He divorced a little girl without thinking once.usney sirf apney barey main socha uss bachi ky barey main nhi. He behaved rudely with that little girl after nikkah. Uss bachi ka kya qasoor. Pyar sy bhi toh samjha sakhta tha na ussey.

Ruby2020 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

He divorced a little girl without thinking once.usney sirf apney barey main socha uss bachi ky barey main nhi. He behaved rudely with that little girl after nikkah. Uss bachi ka kya qasoor. Pyar sy bhi toh samjha sakhta tha na ussey.

What was there to think? i too didnt like how that scene was played out but it had to happen and he didnt have the time, he had to get out of there. Adam motivated Shayan to free her and it was the need of the hour. wish the scene wasnt made dramatic though as a i felt bad for mansoora hearing such words. but in the long run, she is a free bird now, she can start fresh.

Shayan went through hell, he was kidnapped for a year and was blackmailed to marry her, they was never any consent. it was literally on gun point because he wanted to save hims sister marriage. he scummed to pressure. can we blame him?

As far as behaving badly with the girl goes, its logical because her father forced him to have the nikkah, he was disgusted because she was like his sister and he literally fighting back so many emotions. i dont blame him

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

I think Moomal Sheikh was the most affected actress by the cut on her track. Maybe she stopped shooting because she was pregnant and the pandemic started.🤓 Anyway. I hope this show ends soon without more flashbacks like that of Shayan's.🤔

Many things happened in this episode which made me think that they are in a hurry to wrap up the show. I really hope next ep is the last one. Can we get Adam freeing Guddi .. she gets a bullet on his behalf. He donates blood for her and proposing her next episode?😉

Edited by awida - 5 years ago
Ruby2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

I think Moomal Sheikh was the most affected actress by the cut on her track. Maybe she stopped shooting because she was pregnant and the pandemic started.🤓 Anyway. I hope this show ends soon without more flashbacks like that of Shayan's.🤔

Many things happened in this episode which made me think that they are in a hurry to wrap up the show. I really hope next ep is the last one. Can we get Adam freeing Guddi .. she gets a bullet on his behalf. He donates blood for her and proposing her next episode?😉

yes she did say in something haute her scenes were rushed in the end. But then the other bits of adam guddi, tayi and even saqib have been out of place.

the show is surely ending, but maybe this week will be the 2nd last one.

i prefer mehak shayan reunion this week

and then next week they can wrap adam guddi union

wonder what they plan for saqib roshini,

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

yes she did say in something haute her scenes were rushed in the end. But then the other bits of adam guddi, tayi and even saqib have been out of place.

Yes. It seems that everything is a mess.🤪

the show is surely ending, but maybe this week will be the 2nd last one.

Sometimes they announce the last episode 2 days before it comes. But I guess you are right. There are many things to get wrapped .. btw , what did they say about Tayi's disappearance?😕

i prefer mehak shayan reunion this week

I hope so too.. I want to see dada's face when he comes to know that his laadli granddaughter is already married and has a son.😆

and then next week they can wrap adam guddi union

I am least interested in this track. But yes. They have to end it properly. Also Taya needs to die.😔

wonder what they plan for saqib roshini,

A happy ending for sure. 😆 Didn't you see that she is still day dreaming of him?😉

Ruby2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

A happy ending for sure. 😆 Didn't you see that she is still day dreaming of him?😉

do hum tv promote 2nd last episodes???

yes roshini may also end up forgiving saqib but its better she gets to know about dads crimes first

the actress zara tareen seemed annoyed on IG, when a fan asked her this question about her character having this sort of end. lets see, maybe we are in for a surprise

mehak really isnt dada laadli, if she was he wont believe tayi accusation on her. dada sirf naam ka dada hai

i am more looking forward to shayan seeing his child for the first time and he explaining his side to Mehak. but somehow all is looking too good to be true. maybe muqaadar khan will come back, i dont know

adam may even have a nikah with guddi this week when he reaches to rescue her form taya. Molvi is already there, so whats the delay, lol

azaanabbas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I'm hoping show ends soon now. It's not as gripping or interesting anymore and I can't stand this dumb taya track anymore.. it's annoying. I guess Shayan and Mehek have potential now to reunite but I wonder if Mehek plans on telling her dad about the baby, Shayan, etc.

1062355 thumbnail

What was there to think? i too didnt like how that scene was played out but it had to happen and he didnt have the time, he had to get out of there. Adam motivated Shayan to free her and it was the need of the hour. wish the scene wasnt made dramatic though as a i felt bad for mansoora hearing such words. but in the long run, she is a free bird now, she can start fresh.

Shayan went through hell, he was kidnapped for a year and was blackmailed to marry her, they was never any consent. it was literally on gun point because he wanted to save hims sister marriage. he scummed to pressure. can we blame him?

As far as behaving badly with the girl goes, its logical because her father forced him to have the nikkah, he was disgusted because she was like his sister and he literally fighting back so many emotions. i dont blame him

I am not blaming him. But his action was a selfish move. I always felt for him and wanted him to escape from there but iss tarahan sy it did not look nice

I know he was forced to get marry to little girl for her sister. Tell me one thing kya divorce deney ki baad ab dobara iski behen ka Ghar khatrey main nhi hai. Iska brother in law ab MK ky Kehney par araam sy iski behen ko chor sakhta hai.

For me it was a selfish move. He only thought about himself though there is nothing wrong to think about himself..

Ruby2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

I am not blaming him. But his action was a selfish move. I always felt for him and wanted him to escape from there but iss tarahan sy it did not look nice

I know he was forced to get marry to little girl for her sister. Tell me one thing kya divorce deney ki baad ab dobara iski behen ka Ghar khatrey main nhi hai. Iska brother in law ab MK ky Kehney par araam sy iski behen ko chor sakhta hai.

For me it was a selfish move. He only thought about himself though there is nothing wrong to think about himself..

Hi Nina,

Shayan thought about himself, Mehak, his son and also Masooma. He knew it was no marriage rather a forced burden and masooma too was suffering, her childhood was getting affected. He had no other option, after all that long suffering and distress he finally got the chance to get out and he grabbed the opportunity. Sometimes we come across a situation and its either do or die. In Adam he saw a ray of hope, day after a long helpless night.

Yes i agree the way the scene played out was bad and i didn't like Adam blaming Shayan without showing any sympathy for him but it was needed maybe, esp when Adam brought khula paper and Shayan got charged up knowing that Mehak wants to ,leave him and they have a child together

Regarding Shayan sister, yes her marriage is in danger but then for how long can one keep ruining themself to save her shaadi, which is just for namesake and has no love or respect

also we shouldnt ignore Masooma own mother let Shayan go too, because she too understood it had to happen and Shayan had suffered enough

TBH from all the characters i have felt bad for Shayan the most,

Edited by Ruby2020 - 5 years ago
Ruby2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: azaanabbas

I'm hoping show ends soon now. It's not as gripping or interesting anymore and I can't stand this dumb taya track anymore.. it's annoying. I guess Shayan and Mehek have potential now to reunite but I wonder if Mehek plans on telling her dad about the baby, Shayan, etc.

i agree Taya seems to have taken centre focus.

adam is set with guddi, shayan is out of mamu house and hopefully will come face to face with Mehak and share his story with her. No other angle is left.

they is no reason why Mehak Shayan cant tell dada after clearing up their misunderstanding, unless taya is going to do something. Momal said in SH that some dhamka will happen, kuch different hoga.

i think it may end next week.