It's actually fun to read twitter janta's reaction. You'll feel you're watching a different show. Just checked twitter update. They're not liking last couple of episode matlab kaise. Inko chaiye kya.Originally posted by: Abhyudaya
Hahaha
I agree with how the audience saying get anther person for Vansh. When they bought Ahana they didn't like her at all.
The viewers are forgetting for a fact that this is a romantic thriller show and every couple needs to cross many hurdles. Yes they were times I was frustrated too but then after sometime understood a few things
1. Fictional hai boss
2. Mamtha knows at least for this season, it is not her track but Riansh is winning and selling point. he tried to separate and see what happens, so she won't do it again
3. No matter what, either Ridhima or Vansh leaves because of whatever reasons mainly pandemic is helping them to stay under one roof only.
If we see the growth in the six months I would say now role reversal is happening. So let's enjoy the reverse category phase because maybe the next phase both will be in their own shoes. Who knows?
However, I certainly smile seeing the alternative universe stories on Twitter. Though don't have a Twitter account, the hashtags tell a lot.
I'm really liking this track. I'm loving the dynamic. Both of them are in their character. There is a loopholes but overall they're handling this track well.