It doesn't matter who is the host. Anyway script provided by VTV .
Maybe BB going to diff channel athunaalathan VTV kaaran didn't put any effort to make it interesting
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
It doesn't matter who is the host. Anyway script provided by VTV .
Maybe BB going to diff channel athunaalathan VTV kaaran didn't put any effort to make it interesting
Parthiban will be a good choice , for his tamil alumai , wittyness. He can be irritating and sensitive too at times.
In that case Sathyaraj will be good, thick skinned like KH.
Maddy too soft for BB.
VJS , okay not sure if he would talk that well as a host .
Rathika will also be a good choice.
👍🏼
I think that’s Ritu Varma.
sorry if someone already answered, I’m still reading through all the threads 😂
Thanks🤗
Oh she acted in kannum kannum kollaiyadithal remembered now😊
Ad break over. Vel singing performance now.
how many times to see him singing ?
naan enna pannen 😲
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
Parthiban will be a good choice , for his tamil alumai , wittyness. He can be irritating and sensitive too at times.
In that case Sathyaraj will be good, thick skinned like KH.
Maddy too soft for BB.
VJS , okay not sure if he would talk that well as a host .
Rathika will also be a good choice.
That's true😊
I think that’s Ritu Varma.
sorry if someone already answered, I’m still reading through all the threads 😂
I don't know her name. But I think she is heroine of Kannum Kannum Kollaiadithaal film of DQ.