infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: opsora2090

ArshiJaz bond is cute

both correct each other

Both care each other

I absolutely love Arshi's bonding with Eijaz.There is atleast one person inside that madhouse who whole-heartedly supports him and cares for him ❤️
Slytherin_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

He is my adult crush. And now I am in love with him!!🤣❤️

He is 21 years older than me but so it my boyfriend but kya hi farak padta hai.

I'm so glad at my 13 years old self to have chosen a worthy man. Well done Niharika! 😂👉👈

Slytherin_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Bhai & Behen log.

Eijaz boring as a bone hai but Phir bhi log time nikaal ke Yeh comment karte.

Ab batao kon boring hua. 😂

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: infinity101

I haven't posted on this forum since a long time but have been a silent reader and just felt like posting about Eijaz today since I saw his appreciation thread active after a long time.I have to admit that I have had quite a few favourites over the years but Eijaz Khan is just something else ❤️.The guy has an amazing personality and I am sure has a lot of silent supporters like me as well because social media buzz is not everything.I feel he is very underrated,gets a lot of unnecessary hate inside the house as well as outside.I don't even want to start over the constant,absolutely unprovoked bullying he has been facing since the start of the show, but what has managed to amaze me is that till now,I have never ever seen the guy pass ANY kind of below the belt remark on anyone, no matter how badly some contestants treat him, I have never seen him crossing the line and stoop down to their level,this just shows his good upbringing and how sorted he is as an individual.I really appreciate and admire his dedication, passion towards the game, his will to perform and EARN his paycheck, his commitment is often misinterpreted as his "obsession".I am super proud that I am rooting for someone as amazing as him this time, surely he has his shortcomings and does manage to annoy me sometimes,but I find him a much better contestant and person than most of the people inside the house, and I think he is easily the most misunderstood contestant this time.I really wish that someone as deserving as him wins but chances are slim if I am being realistic,but that doesn't matter as he is already a winner for me and a lot of his admirers also feel the same I am sure.All my love and good wishes for him and I hope he gets some awesome projects after coming out of the house ❤️.

P.S I agree with Rakhi, banda heera hai andar se bhi and bahar se bhi, favourites would come and go but this guy would always have a special place in my heart

AWWWW this word has come from heart.. just love to read every words.. pls keep posting here and support him .. i know many silent supporter hain eijaz kay hope they will all vocal . he is doing extremely good n deserve mass support

opsora2090 thumbnail

I absolutely love Arshi's bonding with Eijaz.There is atleast one person inside that madhouse who whole-heartedly supports him and cares for him ❤️

Eijaz took stand for Arshi today

also yesterday Rakhi told Eijaz, Arshi ka sare bartan woh dho dete hain rakhi informed

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vxiGB5UQYA0&t=18s

Edited by opsora2090 - 5 years ago
opsora2090 thumbnail

Eijaz boring nehi hain , prb iss ghar mein logo kay target , maker kay favoritism kay bajase he turned silent.. poor guy

infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Slytherin_

He is 21 years older than me but so it my boyfriend but kya hi farak padta hai.

I'm so glad at my 13 years old self to have chosen a worthy man. Well done Niharika! 😂👉👈

Haha I know the feel!!When I was your age even I used to have a huge crush on the guy ❤️😳.I really admired his work as an actor, but after getting to know him as an individual in BB,my fondness has only grown for him 😊
Padmajaan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

I haven't posted on this forum since a long time but have been a silent reader and just felt like posting about Eijaz today since I saw his appreciation thread active after a long time.I have to admit that I have had quite a few favourites over the years but Eijaz Khan is just something else ❤️.The guy has an amazing personality and I am sure has a lot of silent supporters like me as well because social media buzz is not everything.I feel he is very underrated,gets a lot of unnecessary hate inside the house as well as outside.I don't even want to start over the constant,absolutely unprovoked bullying he has been facing since the start of the show, but what has managed to amaze me is that till now,I have never ever seen the guy pass ANY kind of below the belt remark on anyone, no matter how badly some contestants treat him, I have never seen him crossing the line and stoop down to their level,this just shows his good upbringing and how sorted he is as an individual.I really appreciate and admire his dedication, passion towards the game, his will to perform and EARN his paycheck, his commitment is often misinterpreted as his "obsession".I am super proud that I am rooting for someone as amazing as him this time, surely he has his shortcomings and does manage to annoy me sometimes,but I find him a much better contestant and person than most of the people inside the house, and I think he is easily the most misunderstood contestant this time.I really wish that someone as deserving as him wins but chances are slim if I am being realistic,but that doesn't matter as he is already a winner for me and a lot of his admirers also feel the same I am sure.All my love and good wishes for him and I hope he gets some awesome projects after coming out of the house ❤️.

P.S I agree with Rakhi, banda heera hai andar se bhi and bahar se bhi, favourites would come and go but this guy would always have a special place in my heart

I echo every word. Loved reading this! Thanks.

I will not give up on his winning though, somewhere I have always wanted justice to prevail and it never has on BB but I would rather be optimistic and hope for it to happen this time!