Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Riddhima was wearing something white.So did they not consummate? Noi didnt want them to do that.But they did it na??

Don't know dear

did or not?

that's something left at it

Like Ridhima wakes up in a dream and she wore kurti only.

At least if Rahul was topless we could have known

but he is fully dressed

now what happened and what not - something future episodes say

pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Its only Riansh Lovestory and Now its Vansh 's Revenge. Kabir will just add fuel in the fire. Ahana will fan the flames Riddhima and we will b scared 😭to get burnt.i now wish seriously this show to go off air.Accha khasa potential show ko kachra bana diya!

Abhyudaya thumbnail

seriously not fair how can they do so Thanda sa consummation after giving so much of other hot scns??

to leave us more confused

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Its only Riansh Lovestory and Now its Vansh 's Revenge. Kabir will just add fuel in the fire. Ahana will fan the flames Riddhima and we will b scared 😭to get burnt.i now wish seriously this show to go off air.Accha khasa potential show ko kachra bana diya!

Don't know what the future holds dear. Vansh revenge is the main USP as we all know. But then if consummation happened and then he is doing this, don't know what holds.

Also, they need to show Vansh perspective. They cannot continue without showing his side so many episodes. We see everyone. We need to see his side at least once. This cannot be continued then show won't stand enough.

whitewitch thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Yes. Her dress and scenario are like they did but no confirmation whether happened or not. Vansh is like we came so close to each other. So yeah, something should be cleared on the flow or some tweet but nothing shows on screen.

Sabar kar Abby. It will be reaveled only after misunderstanding gone. Vansh done with love not with revenge

It is going to be biggest mystery after why vansh married ridz

Now did RiAnsh consummate their marriage 🤣😍

Poor hum. Fans...

Kithana tension lethe hai

So let's Wait

How long pata nahi. Shayad lottery lag jaya like anupriya chapter which ended in one day😄

moumita13 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yeh CVs humein fir bewakoof bana rahe hai. If you have watched the initial episodes, you would know how they misled us by showing that Vansh pushed Neha and he is a criminal and all that, only to reveal that Neha had slipped and Vansh did nothing.

They are using the same pattern but with a new set of characters barring the lead ones. Later, they will show that Vansh knew nothing about this Ahana and was just trying to be watchful of enemies because Riddhima is his life.

This Ahana will be shown to be somehow related to Kabir as he is very silent these days, seething in anger, which is very unlike of him.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: whitewitch

Sabar kar Abby. It will be reaveled only after misunderstanding gone. Vansh done with love not with revenge

It is going to be biggest mystery after why vansh married ridz

Now did RiAnsh consummate their marriage 🤣😍

Poor hum. Fans...

Kithana tension lethe hai

So let's Wait

How long pata nahi. Shayad lottery lag jaya like anupriya chapter which ended in one day😄

ahahahah

I feel Anupriya ended because they are worried for the TRP

Seriously Voot doesn't update before telecast - and we all watching on TV

still no TRP then it's with writers

so let's hope what they will show later

rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moumita13

Yeh CVs humein fir bewakoof bana rahe hai. If you have watched the initial episodes, you would know how they misled us by showing that Vansh pushed Neha and he is a criminal and all that, only to reveal that Neha had slipped and Vansh did nothing.

They are using the same pattern but with a new set of characters barring the lead ones. Later, they will show that Vansh knew nothing about this Ahana and was just trying to be watchful of enemies because Riddhima is his life.

This Ahana will be shown to be somehow related to Kabir as he is very silent these days, seething in anger, which is very unlike of him.

But I re-watch ed the episode again and again and it was clearly shown that after taking pendant Vansh pushed neha😆

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: moumita13

As said in post Vansh feels Ahana is the pawn of Kabir.

They are indeed misleading us.

1. Vansh saving Ridhima from unknown while same time taking revenge on her

2. He is seriously taking revenge from her so does he will regret later

However, playing such games he might lose Ridhima. Because once in a while if you hurt a person they can live but if you hurt daily with you games then that's like killing a person with slow poison.

Abhyudaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachufan

But I re-watch ed the episode again and again and it was clearly shown that after taking pendant Vansh pushed neha😆

Initially, it was shot like that. They might not have thought Vansh will be such a hit that they need to change it.