Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: neeraja91

Although the SaiRat scenes, Sai's childlike enthusiasm and choices and reactions is all very sweet it does seem a little too much. I feel like even yesterday's episode with the monoacting was a tad too much. Granted the scenes still turned out great and i loved watching Sairat screen time. But it does not fully fit the mood. Sai's dad just passed away not long ago....It feels like Sai has overcome her fathers death too quickly.....i DONT think they need to show her crying all the time But a little more angst and emotion at her father not being there for her results and everything that lies ahead would be a good touch. They can even show a scene where Sai confesses to virat that shes trying to mask her sadness and feelings and is trying not to cry and keep laughing and smiling in order to be resilient because she knows her aaba would want that but its very hard to not miss him.....and that would give us another sweet Sairat moment where he can hug her or console her saying that hes proud of her for that too. For dealing with her dads death maturely. He can use the M word for Sai!

Glad to see someone else also noticed it - I feel the same way & had posted this abt yesterday’s Sairat bedroom scene:

***I have mixed feelings about the Sairat scene today. It felt as if Virat was chatting with a favourite neice. I think they cld have showed the camaraderie & support without making Sai out to be so childlike.

Also the scene was too light. Sai couldnt have been reminiscing about her father so casually & tearlessly - as if he had died years ago (when grief turns to sweet nostalgia), instead of barely 3-4 weeks ago (when it is normal to get teary at almost every mention).***

You have given very good suggestions for how that scene could have been improved.

Edited by Bana - 5 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

pakhi is evil..virat was so immersed in sai result wala thing that he couldnt judge pakhi being sarcastic and him giving response"i am feeling like i cleared the ips exam"🤣

pakhi face dekhnaey ka layaak nahi reh gaya😆

between sai and ashwinis bond😆❤️

Edited by Thimag1314 - 5 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anjali0111

Ya I was waiting for it when sai hugged ashwini and shivani....i had my fingers crossed..ab to virat ka number hai...but...cvs....sare excitement ki hawa nikaal di🤣🤣

i thought the same😆

ShanviSia thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Jiss555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: neeraja91

It was such a cute episode! I loved that it started off with them chatting in the bedroom and virat coaxing her to go to bed. I wish virat also tells her his stories as he promised her....that way Sai will get to know him better. And someday in casual conversation Sai or Virat having a private reference to one of their conversations will make another adorable Sairat moment.

I loved that gesture where virat touches Sais head after she has dozed off literally as soon as her head hit the pillow and says a silent prayer for her in his mind.

Its also so sweet of virat to take the day off for Sai to celebrate her results.

Pakhi was the exact opposite of mature today. I hope virat took note of all her dialogues and curtness to Sai even though Sai was extremely respectful. So i look forward to virat dropping truth bombs on pakhi like he did the night before pakhi did her drama of leaving.

Loved thr ashirwaad scene. Loved ashwinis taunt to pakhi about raat bhar pehredaari of virat's room lights being on or off! Lol. That was savage and beey true. Shivani is one of my favorite characters. Shes so sweet.

All in all a very good episode.

Although the SaiRat scenes, Sai's childlike enthusiasm and choices and reactions is all very sweet it does seem a little too much. I feel like even yesterday's episode with the monoacting was a tad too much. Granted the scenes still turned out great and i loved watching Sairat screen time. But it does not fully fit the mood. Sai's dad just passed away not long ago....It feels like Sai has overcome her fathers death too quickly.....i DONT think they need to show her crying all the time But a little more angst and emotion at her father not being there for her results and everything that lies ahead would be a good touch. They can even show a scene where Sai confesses to virat that shes trying to mask her sadness and feelings and is trying not to cry and keep laughing and smiling in order to be resilient because she knows her aaba would want that but its very hard to not miss him.....and that would give us another sweet Sairat moment where he can hug her or console her saying that hes proud of her for that too. For dealing with her dads death maturely. He can use the M word for Sai!

sai silently crying in her room alone remembering her aaba and virat consoling her with a hug will be a treat.oh god i want a sairat hug pretty badly.cvs give us a hug please
Jiss555 thumbnail

Ya I was waiting for it when sai hugged ashwini and shivani....i had my fingers crossed..ab to virat ka number hai...but...cvs....sare excitement ki hawa nikaal di🤣🤣

🤣
Jiss555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhinaya_Abhi

And the way in which Patralekha was talking today, was like bhavani controlling Ninad, Omkar! More than chavans, i hate patralekha & her parents😡

but virat being virat give her a fitting reply.virat is not ninaad and paakhis face it.i love when virat put down paakhi
Edited by Jiss555 - 5 years ago
LadyWhistledown thumbnail

This post is bang on!!👏

I totally agree, the Virat we see with Sai is just so different. He doesn't have the burden of being "Chavan khandaan ka chaheeta beta" with her. He is playful, teasing, he laughs so much around her... and most importantly, he lets go of all his stress and allows himself to be light around her. She brings out the child in him, while he inspires her to be a bigger person. You could see hints of Virat's playfulness and light-heartedness around Samrat, in the beginning, but now, its only Sai who can tap that side of his, not even Sunny, his best friend.

The immense trust and value Sai is developing for Virat is endearing and scary at the same time! It is delicate because right now Sai has started comparing him to her Aaba and Virat is also more than willing to fill the void left by her Aaba not by stepping into his shoes (which would be weird and creepysmiley36) but by looking out for her, providing the care, affection and attention she deserves and most importantly PRIORITISING her.

^This is just so true. No matter how much she tries to build a wall around her, she cannot help but trust this man who does so much for her, so selflessly, when he absolutely didn't have to. Virat doesn't want to take up Kamal Joshi's place (as you said, it'll be damn creepy), but he does want her feel the love and care she felt when she was with Kamal, and unconsciously, he wants to be the one giving that love and care.

And Pakhi... even a 100 posts are not enough to talk about how low she's stooping. But, one good thing is that, ab yeh sab kuch VIrat ke saamne ho raha hai. And he's also slowly realising how malicious Pakhi can be.

"Tumne ek bacchi se shaadi ki hai Virat" - I honestly don't know what she was expecting Virat to say to this. But it was evident that she didn't expect anything positive. The pride and the confidence in his voice was so evident that she was taken aback.

"Mei yehi Duaa karoongi ki voh din kabhi na aaye" - This was Pakhi punching her own face. The only people who were happy listening to this were Bhavani and her Makad gang (courtesy - Janki). Not just Virat, but even Sunny, Pakhi's sacche dost was just taken aback with the amount malice in her tone. This is going to be an eye-opener for Virat

Blackwind thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

That hug is damn special☺️you won't get it involuntarily😉cvs know this and they might want to give us that in a special manner😉..... we might get it tomorrow...hoping so... fingers crossed

Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Blackwind

That hug is damn special☺️you won't get it involuntarily😉cvs know this and they might want to give us that in a special manner😉..... we might get it tomorrow...hoping so... fingers crossed

tomorrow! haayee kash ye sach ho....aur iska darshan labh pakhi didi ko bhi mile😈