950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Peppermint..

Do they even know what education is. I don't think so🤢

I am afraid they will try to ruin the celebration for her by putting her down and making Pakhi cut the cake or something. Then Virat will have to intervene and take care of the drama before they cross all limits of decency to mock the poor girl 😲

Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dimagnehihai

Virat loves teasing his badbad devi

Yeah, he does!! I just hope he stops his lollygagging!!

His confusion annoys me. Like get over it already.

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Sao was so amazing!! Well, when is she not amazing!!

Her patience today 😭 Our toofani ladki trying to stay clear of drama 😬 Anyone else would have blasted the Chavans and Virat when after bringing their laadki back, all she gets is mockery in return. Thank god for Shivani Atya ❤️

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

These Chavans!!!! Argggh!!!! Main toh sirf SaiRat ke scenes dekhungi aaj, do they have a head hitting scene? (Singh waala)😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Do we know what is the new news? Also, Paakhi kaise reh sakti hai inn logo ke beech, I mean, doesn't she realize, if Samrat was alive, then Bhavani would treat her just like Karishma (if not Sai) alwyas bully her, control her.

Patralekha ka dimaag patri pe bilkul nahi hai

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Yeah, he does!! I just hope he stops his lollygagging!!

His confusion annoys me. Like get over it already.

My only issue with his character is that he says one thing and then means another. This trend I have seen majorly when he is in Nagpur around his family members, he was very clear and sorted about his duties in Gadchiroli. Sometimes seems as if they eat his brains for food 😆

..Peppermint.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

I am afraid they will try to ruin the celebration for her by putting her down and making Pakhi cut the cake or something. Then Virat will have to intervene and take care of the drama before they cross all limits of decency to mock the poor girl 😲

Why will Pakhi cut the cake? Oh, she got her doctorate from the UoM😲

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Peppermint..

Why will Pakhi cut the cake? Oh, she got her doctorate from the UoM😲

Is there anything higher than doctorate that Didi can get?

Wo bhi de do usko, bas Sai ka peecha chod de ye

I just meant to say going by their track record, they wont let even Sai's celebration revolve around her and will come up with an even bigger tamasha so that she feels even more like an outsider in this house. Shivani bua and others are still ineffective compared to TMK

@Shibu: Sammy is not dead, he is just missing. Why would they bully PP in front of Sai and Karishma anyways? Virat needs to get back his Dada and sort out his life asap now. Ward off the PP spirit and drop out from UoM.

950842 thumbnail

Can we please see Sai move in to a hostel for her medical studies?

Let Virat miss her, but just keep her out of this circus! 😳

..Peppermint.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Is there anything higher than doctorate that Didi can get?

Wo bhi de do usko, bas Sai ka peecha chod de ye

I just meant to say going by their track record, they wont let even Sai's celebration revolve around her and will come up with an even bigger tamasha so that she feels even more like an outsider in this house. Shivani bua and others are still ineffective compared to TMK

@Shibu: Sammy is not dead, he is just missing. Why would they bully PP in front of Sai and Karishma anyways? Virat needs to get back his Dada and sort out his life asap now. Ward off the PP spirit and drop out from UoM.

Yeah i know, they are obviously going to be sour grapes.

But who cares, Bubban Chavan took a day off to celebrate her success☺️