Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mesravz

Indra๐Ÿค—

He better donโ€™t

But as ziva mentioned as colors shows following same path I am expecting that

Any relationship if emotionally gone Indra, that crack will be always their

It never gets full how many things you try, itโ€™s not only husband and wife, siblings, friend.....

I know ridz deserves punishment, but before her both mom and son deserves. Because they are creators of this mess

I want to move her away

Well there is that saying that we hurt the ones we love the most. So I hope they donโ€™t go that route but if they do then she does need to leave.

You alienate the fans who are mostly women and trying to write love between them after that? It undermines the relationship and a lot of people wonโ€™t buy it.

True love does not behave that way; no matter how much youโ€™re hurt. If revenge is the most important thing for the character then it shows us who he really is. And I know people will give excuses and reasons, some valid, but it doesnโ€™t change the fact that you do not โ€œtestโ€ people you claim to love.

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Good just cold ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ

Yes yahaan bhi its cold and it was snowin the morning ๐Ÿ˜†

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Yes yahaan bhi its cold and it was snowin the morning ๐Ÿ˜†

Oh bapreyy snow again? Wahan bahut snow hoti hai kya

dusk2dawn thumbnail