Plum wow thats my fav

Anysia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

Yaaaa

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Today only u saw?

Iโ€™ve been posting Gifs now since 2 weeks thanks to Darshi as she taught the process to me with each step clearly

tumhare kehne ka matlab humne teek se nahi sikhaya

Top 30 Angry GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

SoniRita thumbnail

Yaaaa

Thanks to her I learnt it

Itโ€™s just that I donโ€™t know to post a pic

Like if I take a screenshot I donโ€™t know to post it here as that imgur uploading thing doesnโ€™t work for me

Pic i also dont know how to upload

RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anysia

tumhare kehne ka matlab humne teek se nahi sikhaya

Top 30 Angry GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

Omggggg

No

I didnโ€™t mean anything like that!!

I asked about posting images from you, Darshi taught me about these gifs thing.

Areeehhh itna misunderstanding kyu๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

SoniRita thumbnail

Omggggg

No

I didnโ€™t mean anything like that!!

I asked about posting images from you, Darshi taught me about these gifs thing.

Areeehhh itna misunderstanding kyu๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Drama karrahi Anysia hehe

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Pic i also dont know how to upload

I thought u said u know

Isnโ€™t that what you told me some days back? When I said imgur doesnโ€™t work for me

Anysia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

mera bhi favorite hai plum cake ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I just hope achche se aaye cake

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Drama karrahi Anysia hehe

Omggggg ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Iโ€™m known as the drama queen amongst my friends but I donโ€™t want to bring in any drama here and lead things to misunderstandings thereafter

SoniRita thumbnail

I thought u said u know

Isnโ€™t that what you told me some days back? When I said imgur doesnโ€™t work for me

Yes but now i dont use imgur too, that was when old IF existed

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anysia

mera bhi favorite hai plum cake ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I just hope achche se aaye cake

I have never had plum cake but i love plums