Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lennie

Is it me or there was no Vipul in promo, thought someone said he is seen in promo all this time? Lol

Voice bhi mujhe vipul ka nahi laga...

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

All this time i thought ppl were sure it was Vipul lol

Jeez guys lol. And we all proceeded to have comments on him and what he could bring to PurVir relationship lol

🤣🤣

We all got crazy about vipul being there....koun hoga wo...

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

It's V who shouted Purvi.... I m sure...

So this gun shot will be on 18 Dec next Friday and 21 Dec followed by Monday.... Till Thursday they will be in painting mode and may be V will get to know who was actually wrong and the gun shot and next week will be P serious and all... He he Ho Dec ka episodes...

Edited by Srilata.Mineil - 5 years ago
Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Srilata.Mineil

It's V who shouted Purvi.... I m sure...

That makes the most sense... he just saw her being shot, so his reaction will be to shot Purvi - naturally

monsoon_barsha thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Bingo Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail + 8

I didnt see him, just a black figure shooting lol

Silly together but atleast we did discuss what having Vipul back means too... to the PurVir relationship, and the situation, what he knew and what happened at the wedding. Purvi's past... PurVir deal agreement etc... Emotions and feelings touched upon and felt

All discussions are good discussions 👍🏼 And Vipul will be an important part of their equation, so it is good that we discussed him.

monsoon_barsha thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Bingo Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail + 8

Yeah... He is on the same clothes and P is the dress she wore on the day of punishment...

Voice is not Vipul yaar.... I feel it's V only...

Let me go hear it. Vipul's entry will be a little odd, especially if the incident happens in the Haveli.

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaon

Let me go hear it. Vipul's entry will be a little odd, especially if the incident happens in the Haveli.

Yeah... The bullet is for P.. I feel it's KB who did this.. May be through their relative....

monsoon_barsha thumbnail

Yeah... The bullet is for P.. I feel it's KB who did this.. May be through their relative....

The voice is V's. It is his scream. Also, this might be the first (second if we count the time he corrected her name) he calls her Purvi. Yeah, the bullet looked to be shot at Purvi only, let's see.

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

I heard the voice ...it seems Vir only

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

This shot ll be a big blow for Vir as he already lost Sakshi in an accident as per his FBs and now Pur getting shot it ll be really tough moments for him 😒