coolpd93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I always wanted to know what’s Riddhu PoV on this scene..I am glad u captured it nicely...I wish she soon understand this unnamed emotion she has for this man

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Meena_J

its not alright, it is beautifully written gur! the transparency of riddhima's dilemma was written so well! first time being enthralled vs second time falling in love and this time more smoothly. i like the steady progression between the duo as in both wanted to transmit their thoughts but are unable to do so.

Thank you Meena.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niki2456

😍😍

Gur.... it's just superb❤️

Thank you so much Niki! <3

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: jisa

How much I miss those simple yet so powerful scenes !

Thank you for depicting both of their thoughts so beautifully for that night ❤️

These scenes were one of the very best. Idk when we'll ever get to see them again.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolpd93

I always wanted to know what’s Riddhu PoV on this scene..I am glad u captured it nicely...I wish she soon understand this unnamed emotion she has for this man

Thank you!

It was a bit tricky to write this one as there were many moments where I felt like I wasn't focusing on the right thing. I guess it sorta reflects her state of mind as well, since she was so conflicted over Vansh.

jisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

These scenes were one of the very best. Idk when we'll ever get to see them again.

I loved those simple romantic moments. Love is not always about the big gesture. It's how one stood with each other when the other one is vulnerable. And those scene showed it so beautifully.

My favorite till date is that poolside and this scene. They said nothing..yet conveyed so much more ❤️

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: jisa

I loved those simple romantic moments. Love is not always about the big gesture. It's how one stood with each other when the other one is vulnerable. And those scene showed it so beautifully.

My favorite till date is that poolside and this scene. They said nothing..yet conveyed so much more ❤️

Yes!!

This is why I'm always looking towards their quieter interactions rather than the big iconic ones. Their words always fail to convey their thoughts and feelings, yet it's the small touches, and gestures of affections that speak volumes.

zynia890 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Oh Thank you so much!!! You fulfilled it so early!! 💜💜💜 I'm supposed to stop lingering around the forum and riansh hashtag on Twitter and go for crash study period of 40-50 days but I used to log in to see k OS post hui k nhin. Ab main sukoon say parh skti hoon!! Hehehe😂😂

You write beautifully💜💜. CVs ko send karni chahiye. And all of your one shots are too good k yh dil mangy more and more. 😅😅

Coming on to this one. Yar this one is not alright rather this is ALL RIGHT!

Every word and sentence.

Every emotion. Riddhima's vulnerability, her new emotions of love, her realization of difference between two, everything is written beautifully.

This was exactly what I wanted to read. You elaborated it so beautifully.

It was one of the most beautiful moment of riansh. But kuch missing sa lga tha. You fulfilled it through your one shot. I could see the scene unfold while reading.

Jo kami show main reh jati hai ap ki stories unko poora krdeti. And I feel the same jaisa scabs dekhty hue hota!!

Thank you for your beautiful writings! Keep going!!💜💜💜

SoniRita thumbnail

Gur this was beautiful, it was more than alright, it was amazing. The emotions, Ridz's vulnerability, her realization, all the words written was so poetic. You are damn talented n gifted🤗

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: zynia890

Oh Thank you so much!!! You fulfilled it so early!! 💜💜💜 I'm supposed to stop lingering around the forum and riansh hashtag on Twitter and go for crash study period of 40-50 days but I used to log in to see k OS post hui k nhin. Ab main sukoon say parh skti hoon!! Hehehe😂😂

You write beautifully💜💜. CVs ko send karni chahiye. And all of your one shots are too good k yh dil mangy more and more. 😅😅

Coming on to this one. Yar this one is not alright rather this is ALL RIGHT!

Every word and sentence.

Every emotion. Riddhima's vulnerability, her new emotions of love, her realization of difference between two, everything is written beautifully.

This was exactly what I wanted to read. You elaborated it so beautifully.

It was one of the most beautiful moment of riansh. But kuch missing sa lga tha. You fulfilled it through your one shot. I could see the scene unfold while reading.

Jo kami show main reh jati hai ap ki stories unko poora krdeti. And I feel the same jaisa scabs dekhty hue hota!!

Thank you for your beautiful writings! Keep going!!💜💜💜

I'm so glad you liked it so much!!

I wasn't too sure how I had felt about it but tumhare comment ne woh darr door kar diya. 😳

Even I had felt like something was missing from this scene. The cut between holding his hand to them sleeping on the bed was too abrupt. Chalo, at least we have something out there to bridge the two. 😆