Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

So adorable❤️

I thought Rrahul ye na bole ki she walks on glass 🤣

Exactly.. kyunki serial mein toh Ridhhu walked on glass so many times.😆

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Accha I don't get why they can't come together in ig live?

Edited by ILTHBEB - 5 years ago
kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Rangu is making sure fans ll stick to the show 🤣

In colors official YouTube channel,Rangu asked whom do you like with Ridhhima.. Vansh or Vihaan?

And most of the people answered Vansh.. so Rangu is trying very hard to make RiAnsh and Vansh fans happy😆

RadhaChauhan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Going off-track, but this reminds me of the first IG live that Sajal Aly and Ahad did together (kind-of). Therein too, while Sajal was doing the live, Ahad had come from behind, just like this. This has my heart!❤️

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

In colors official YouTube channel,Rangu asked whom do you like with Ridhhima.. Vansh or Vihaan?

And most of the people answered Vansh.. so Rangu is trying very hard to make RiAnsh and Vansh fans happy😆

Yeah ...it's good Rangu is doing its survey...bcoz de can't trust the makers

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

Buddy zone

Sacchi , kala teeka for their bond❤️

Itne dino baad jo mila content😆

Helly set pe bhi itna hasti hogi🤣

Helly bohut pyaari hai yaar..

I don't believe that she is one of the most famous and talented actors of ITV...

How can someone be so simple and generous?

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadhaChauhan

Going off-track, but this reminds me of the first IG live that Sajal Aly and Ahad did together (kind-of). Therein too, while Sajal was doing the live, Ahad had come from behind, just like this. This has my heart!❤️

OMG... What a co incidence..Even I m a SaHad fan

And guess what.. today I met one of my cousins and even she is a SaHad fan😆